We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Meet and Exceed my expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isla Verde, Carolina, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
annelief1...
Stockholm County, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Poorly equipped”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Good location close to the airport. Unfortunately there was no hot water in the kitchen. The light in the fridge didn't work neither the light above the stove.
Two of the beds wore broken and one of the ac was so noise you couldn't sleep if it was turned on. In the living room there was no ac at all. The picture of the apartment wasn't real and there is not beds for more than 6 and in out case only two due to broken bedbases.The kitchen where very poored equipped not even a knife. The saucer and the pan where burned.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Dear Mister:

I'm sorry you had this experience in my apartment. It is true that there is no hot water in the kitchen sink, and that the light from the refrigerator has broken down. But in the rest of the property, and all their bathrooms there is hot water all the time. About the bed, if you mean the table that was broken by the misuse and abuse that you gave, you should also write that you never called or wrote to solve that inconvenience. We have always solved any problems our guests have. At the first call, there we are present with efficiency and responsibility.

About the kitchen implements, you are lying flatly. The kitchen is fully equipped, with fridge, microwave oven (at the same time is conventional), pans, dishes, glasses, cups, cutlery, etc. This can be proven by hundreds of guests who have stayed there and are 100% satisfied.

Ahhh, and the photo posted is totally real! It's exactly the same apartment. It is even more beautiful when you see it : )

And apart from the 3 queen beds in the bedrooms, in the living room there are two twin size sofa beds. Perfect for 8 people. It is not like this?

Many thanks and a happy day!

Cordially,

Ely C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Meet and Exceed my expectations!”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place is just as the picture, beautiful, clean, excellent location, great owner.....I will definitely come back and off course will recommend

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful, spacious, clean, safe, location, awesome owner...meet and exceed expectations. Love this place cant wait to come back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millie S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great find.”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
5
people found this review helpful

It's exactly how the pictures looked. Very clean in a quiet area. My brother-in-law was impressed. He had 3 bad experiences with rentals and said this was a good find. It's close to lots of places and in a quiet gated community.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleaniness
Liked least: no cable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyvette20...
San Juan, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing