We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“lovely hotel and beach” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of lti Louis Grand Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
lti Louis Grand Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
norwich
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“lovely hotel and beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2012

me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed our stay , rooms were very clean staff very nice and food was good and dinning areas outside , cant wait to return one day soon .

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank charley22123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 4 July 2012
Dear guest,

On behalf of the Iti Louis Grand we thank you for choosing our hotel as your lovely holiday destination! It gives us joy to read your positive words regarding our hotel, the rooms, our friendly staff and delicious food and are glad that you very much enjoyed your stay! Thank you very much and we are looking forward to be welcoming you soon again!

Best regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,409 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    821
    434
    116
    23
    15
See reviews for
482
726
2
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (702)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2012

We have just returned from the Louis Grand after having a lovely weeks holiday there. The hotel is immaculate and has so many seating areas with comfy furniture to escape to when the heat of the sun gets too much.
The food was very good with lots of choices, the staff friendly, especially at reception.
The beach was very nice but you have to pay for a sunbed on it, so most of the time we spent in the shaded areas of the pool (a lot of sunbeds had towels on them with no one around from very early in the morning - so a lot of the best spaces were gone by 9 am, when the 'owners' arrived they usually spoke German - funny that!!!!)
I agree that the hotel is somewhat remote but it is in a beautiful spot, the scenery is wonderful. We took a taxi into Paleokastritsa - the driver was called Nikos (highly recommended) and another day took the Pargo/Paxos excursion which was well worth the money.
All in all it was a great holiday the only thing I would say that around the pool a bit of (not too loud) music would be nice..

Room Tip: We were on the 6th floor and had a lovely view, our friends had a room at the back and they really l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jedworthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 4 July 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Iti Louis Grand as your holiday destination and for posting a review online.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed the nice beach, the wonderful scenery, our immaculate hotel and its numerous seating areas with comfortable furniture to escape when the heat of the sun gets too much and that you admired our food with the many choices. In addition, it gives us pleasure that you found our staff members friendly and that they were able to satisfy your needs. We would like to thank you for your remark regarding reserving sunbeds and would like to assure you that necessary measures will be taken to prevent those situations.

Thank you once again and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at one of our Louis Hotels in the near future!

Kind regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thatcham
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2012

A beautiful hotel which is perfectly located next to a gorgeous beach. Due to choosing an afternoon flight we unfortunately missed the buffet dinner, but upon arrival we were told that dinner would remain open for us to have something to eat before checking in. I felt that the customer service delivered by reception and all of the other staff in the hotel was brilliant. The restaurant staff were helpful, polite, and willing to ensure every meal was enjoyable. The bar staff were friendly but there were occassions when there was a long wait for a drink, and we did find that some of the cocktails were made incorrectly, but nevertheless we enjoyed the free alcohol!

The food produced for breakfast, lunch and dinner was delicious and exceeded our expectations hugely. Lunch was often the same sort of food whereas breakfast and dinner had a bit more variety to choose from. I'm also a vegetarian and originally thought I would struggle to find something suitable to eat. However, the hotel provides a vegetarian buffet to ensure that every customers dietary requirements are met.

The sea-view room we requested was stunning and meant we were able to see the sunset every evening. If you are thinking of requesting a sea-view for a little bit extra it is recommended for the gorgeous view. However, we did meet another couple whose room was located on the other side of the hotel, meaning they did not have a sea-view. But, the view they did have was enjoyable and we soon realised we weren't spending a lot of time on our balcony in the room anyway.

Despite not having any children I felt that the entertainment team were hugely helpful in ensuring there was something for everyone to do. The club enabled parents to send their children away to play for a few hours whilst they enjoyed the sun by the pool or on the beach. I also felt, that no matter what age or how many in the group, there is something for everyone to enjoy.

The beach was a stones throw from the hotel and this was hugely beneficial if we couldn't decide whether to spend time on the beach or at the pool. Although the hotel was located in a deserted area of the island, there were a few markets for tourists to buy newspapers and souvenirs. The hotel does has its own small shop next to the entrance, but we soon learnt they were charging 2 or 3 times more for items we could find cheaper elsewhere.

The only other issue that we had with the hotel was the charge to use the safety deposit box. Of course, many people will need one to ensure their valuables are kept safe when enjoying their holiday. However, the charge of 3.50 euros per day seemed fair expensive considering we had already paid a large amount for the holiday. I think it would be appropriate for the safety deposit box charge to be included within the overall price of the holiday instead of having to pay a lot more.

The only other minor issue we discovered was that many other people at the hotel were waking up at the crack of dawn to reserve a sunbed for the day. There were two separate occasions when we had to sit further away from the pool because the sunbeds were all unavailable. One group in particular had reserved at least 15 sunbeds due to the size of their group and had just left their towels on them until they wanted to arrive. We were forced to reserve some sunbeds using our towels the following day because we were annoyed with having to sit further away despite arriving at the pool relatively early. I suggest that the hotel establishes a new rule that prevents people from reserving sunbeds so that a 'first come, first served' concept is introduced.

Overall, I was fully satisfied with the hotel and really reccommend it to anyone who wants to enjoy themselves and relax in the sun whilst enjoying some delicious food. I was also extremely pleased with the option to book a courtesy room on the day of departure. Due to our flight being late in the day again, this meant that after checking out, we only had the option to sit by the pool or bar to wait for our coach transfer. The hotel provided the room so that just before our transfer arrived we could freshen up and change clothes after being sat in the sun all day. This facility is free and very useful if you have children who may want to clean up before travelling.

This was the perfect hotel for us and we would be more than happy to return in the near future!!

Room Tip: Choose a room on a higher floor with a sea-view. OR if you happen to be on the first floor, you are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ross C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 4 July 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for your review about Iti Louis Grand.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel's perfect location next to the beach, the delicious food on offer and its great selection, which exceeded your expectations hugely, and the nice room with its stunning view overlooking the sea. Also, we are glad to see that you appreciated the brilliant customer service, which was provided to you by our exceptional, friendly and helpful staff members, who are ready to help with everything you may need! Regarding your suggestions, we have noticed that there is a very high proportion of guests who do not use safety boxes, and for this reason we have refrained from including these services in the room charge. We do not feel that it is fair to charge people for something they will not use, as this will ultimately increase the cost of their holiday. By charging extra for these services, we at least ensure that only those who wish to use them have to pay. In addition, we will like to assure you that we will give our best to prevent guests from reserving sunbeds with their towels.

Thank you once again for recommending us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our Louis Hotels in the nearest future!

Yours sincerely

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford
Level Contributor
71 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 306 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2012

About eleven years ago we visited Corfu, staying at Paleocastritsa. On exploring the island we discovered Glyfada beach, and for several days drove there promising ourselves that on our next visit we would stay in the fine hotel with the view.

Consequently for this year’s early June break we booked a week at the Louis Grand Corfu. We chose a family room with a sea view via Thomsons and were fairly anxious to get a direct rather than a side sea view, so I emailed the hotel and Elena, from the front office replied immediately, confirming they had received our information and promising a very nice room. How right she was! We were given room 350 which is on the end of the floor immediately above the restaurant level, hence very convenient. Though it was a family room it was not one of the ones with sliding doors partitioning off the area which holds two beds, it just had one extra divan and no sliding screens hence it was very spacious and the simply stunning view directly out to sea was all one could possibly hope for.

The rooms are painted in pale dove grey, with light wood furniture and floors; a very pleasant scheme for a Mediterranean hotel, none of the heavy wood stuff that is so prevalent in Greek hotels. Masses of storage space, it was hard to remember which cupboard or drawer we had put our things in, a kettle with ample supplies of tea and coffee, and bathrobes. There was a welcoming plate of fruit and a bottle of wine awaiting our arrival. The only minor, and very minor, grumble, was the rather battered dispensers for shampoo and soap in the bathroom. I appreciate this is for “green” reasons to avoid wastage but not really very “4 star”.

When we checked in Sabine dealt with us. It is so nice when receptionists are friendly and cheerful, which Sabine and her colleagues were throughout our stay. We paid our 20 euros deposit for beach towels, but during the course of the week managed to lose the receipt and would have had only ourselves to blame if we did not receive the money back. However Demetrios took the trouble to look through the previous week’s receipts in order to find our counterfoil and we duly received the money. This helpfulness was typical of all the hotel staff and was very much appreciated.

For late departures a courtesy room is available free of charge which you reserve the day before, unless you wish to pay 60euros to keep your room - hardly worth it if you intend to spend the day on the beach. “All inclusive” applies until you leave, unlike some hotels when it finishes on the stroke of 12am. You are therefore fed and watered throughout your final day, much appreciated as we left at 7pm .

Everyone raves about the beach and really there is nothing to say beyond it is fabulous, lovely clean sand, warm water (helped no doubt by the wall to wall sun we were lucky enough to experience). Plenty of sunbeds. I did not use the pool but my husband said it was very good. The beach bar served excellent pina coladas (my morning tipple)and iced coffees with brandy (afternoons).

Lunch is served at the beach restaurant which provided plenty of shade under its roof, and there are also tables completely outside with sun shades, which we preferred. I did wonder what it is like in rainy or windy weather. There were plenty of choices, a barbecue station, pasta plus a variety of other dishes, no queuing. The only criticism is that the restaurant building looks a bit utilitarian, some vines or bougainvillia planted in pots and trained up the pillars would make it look much prettier.

The evening entertainment takes place here, but after a hard day’s doing nothing we tended to toddle off to bed fairly early, though we enjoyed the Beatles tribute band and I was cross that we missed the “El Divo” performance which was said to be first class.

The main restaurant is in three parts. The inside area has air-con, it opens onto the second area, which is a courtyard with a fountain in the middle and tables around and also onto the third area, which is the long terrace at the front with beautiful sea views. We dined there on most occasions, though the courtyard area was delightful in its own way.

There was masses of choice at the buffet. Normally we reckon Greek food is OK for one week but then you find it hard to ring the changes, Not so here, There were countless delicious and unusual things begging to be tried, I loved the feta bread, the little pies, the Turkish, sorry, Greek Delight, my husband loved the cuttlefish, I would happily have eaten there for another week without running out of tempting dishes. The one area for improvement is the breakfast egg station. No omelettes cooked to order with different fillings, they are cooked, sliced and put in their tray, and the fried eggs are all the same, no chance of finding one flipped over and cooked longer.

Having explored Corfu previously, all we did was chill out, swim and relax, and the Louis Grand was perfect for that. The only thing that would stop us coming back is that being so impressed with the Louis offering we would consider another of their hotels, otherwise we fully intend to return.

The hotel staff are fabulous, at reception, in the restaurants and bars and our maid did a wonderful job. The positive and friendly service along with the food and stunning location makes the Louis Grand Corfu stand out as exceptional, so very many thanks to all concerned.

Room Tip: Definitely worth paying a little extra for a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank MissFitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 4 July 2012
Dear guest,

On behalf of the Iti Louis Grand we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your holiday accommodation and for a review online.

Your comments are very helpful and we are glad to see that you had a nice time at our hotel, enjoying the nice and spacious room with its beautiful sea view, the excellent food on offer with a lot of choice for different nationalities, the welcoming plate as well as the fabulous beach with its lovely clean sand and warm water. Also, we appreciate your praise for our professional, helpful and friendly staff members. We will gladly share your compliments with the ones concerned. Also, we would like to thank you for your suggestions and assure you that they will be considered for improvement.

It was a pleasure to accommodate you and we hope to be seeing you at one of our Louis Hotels soon again, maybe next time it will be in sunny Cyprus!

Kind regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorset, UK
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2012

We arrived in the 2nd week of June, we arrived about 1pm but the rooms weren't ready so we were sent for lunch and about an hour later we could check in properly, not a massive problem but through out the week our room on the 4th floor sometimes wasn't made up until 5pm, didn't bother us but could see a few people liked to relax in their rooms and get ready for dinner early. The transfer from the hotel was direct And took 25 minutes.

Back to the positives the hotel was excellent, we were worried that as a young couple we would be bored but that was far from the case, we didn't even take any trips out (which a good selection was offered to us at the welcome meeting with the Thomson rep the day after you arrive) and were kept occupied with the pool, beach and sea (best sandy beach on island) and the animation team options that consist of bowls on the beach, archery, water gym, volleyball, darts, water polo, table tennis from 11am - 6pm. Had we have stayed 2 weeks we may have felt the need to get out and explore the island as the resort is very small with only a small shop on site and a bar and 3/4 small supermarkets and gift shops within 5 minutes walking distance. Free shuttle buses run a couple of times a day to Corfu town and aqua land which are 25 and 15 minutes away respectively.

The food at breakfast, lunch and dinner is all buffet style and the selection is excellent and caters for all needs, tastes and nationalities, dinner is slightly more formal with the waiters bringing you your drinks and some men wore trousers but it isn't compulsory. Swimwear isnt allowed in the restaurant. The hotel manager usually welcomes you at the door in the evening which is a nice touch. The beach bar opens from 10-midnight and you can drink as much as you like as often as you like. Local beer very nice as are a few of the free cocktails. There is also an inside bar although we only used this to watch a euro 2012 match but seemed very nice and again looked as if it stopped serving around 12.30am.

Waitresses make trips around the garden and pool daily with water melon for anyone that wants it which is nice and unexpected and another nice touch.

The whole hotel is very smart, clean and modern and it is the best 4 star hotel I have stayed at abroad, rooms are basic but have what you need, tv showing BBC1 and Itv, bathrooms clean and modern, rooms also have a kettle, hairdrier, phone, clothes airer, safe for 24.5€ for a week and fridge. We were given bottles of water daily, fruit and wine the day we arrived. All of the staff are polite and helpful.

The evening entertainment was average, tribute bands to il divo and supremes weren't great, also magic show, greek night and film quiz night we're ok, the highlight of the week was a Beatles tribute which is worth seeing. There is a mini club for children as well as a mini disco but there hotel didn't have too many children staying this time of year but can imagine it gets over run out of term time.

Wasps weren't a major problem but were a bit of a pain around the pool and at lunch time but not as bad as its been described previous years.

Wi fi is available in most rooms at a charge (5€ for 90 mins) daily and weekly options available too, or use one of the computers at reception for 50 cents for 10 minutes.

We would certainly return to this hotel.

Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank hussbrick87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 4 July 2012
Dear guest,

Let us thank you for staying at the Iti Louis Grand and for taking the time to share your comment.

Your review is much welcomed, and we could not be happier to see that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us, in particular the hotel's facilities and options provided to you by the animation team, the excellent selection and quality of food on offer, the different nice touches and of course our friendly and exceptional staff members. Everyone is doing everything in their power to make sure every guest is having the time of their lives! Also, we are glad that you found our hotel very smart, clean and modern and the fact that Iti Louis Grand is the best 4 star hotel you have stayed at abroad is an honor to us; thank you, we much appreciate it!

Thank you once again and we are delighted to read that you would definitely return, we cannot wait! Hope to see you as soon as possible at our hotel or even at one of our other beautiful Louis Hotels!

Yours sincerely

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fife
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2012

Stayed here from the 8th to the 15th and had a brilliant time, you would need to be quite picky to find fault. Check in quick and efficient, safe in room 3.5 euro for hire per day. Pool towels 10 euro deposit from reception. They ask that you keep them for 2-3 days in an attempt to reduce washing and be envirometally friendly but will change them as required.
Rooms have all been refurbished and have been done to a high standard, they actually look like the pictures in the brochure! Bottle of wine on arrival and a large bottle of water left in your room each day, fridge and hairdryers in room. Corridors, dining rooms, sun loungers and parasols, outside lunch/snack bar area all part of the refurb and looking good.
OK pay attention reception on third floor, breakfast and dinner on second floor along with the Castello bar which opens in the evenings, first floor is access to the pool, beach and outside areas which includes the covered area for for lunch and snacks throughout the day. This is also where the evening entertainment is.
AI drinks are all local brands, didn't have any complaints.
Food was very good in quality, choice, value and variation.
Staff friendly, polite, efficient and helpful.
Never had a problem getting a lounger by the pool but the 'best' ones will be gone quite quickly still plenty in the grass area or on the beach.
Nothing to the left on the beach but to the right there are a few bars and shops, the sand is so hot you will need shoes or you will burn your feet.
There is a courtesy bus running twice a day which needs to be booked the day before, first come first served. It will take you to Corfu town or Pelekas a little village 3km away with some restaurants and bars. you get around 4 hours until the bus comes back, don't be late they won't wait and it's 30 Euros taxi from Corfu.
The entertainment team do the usual French bowls, volleyball, water polo etc the evening entertainment is brought in from outside and is better than most hotels provide, Beatles tribute, The Supremes, Three tenors, Illusionist. Not all to my taste but they were better quality than most.
Day trips and boat trips available through the reps.
Any Questions just ask.
JB

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank JB_10_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 20 June 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for visiting the iti Louis Grand and for taking the time to write a comment online.

It is a real delight to read that you have liked the refreshments upon arrival, we want for all our guests to make them feel welcomed. Stating that our new refurbished rooms are done to a high standard is also much appreciated and it does us good to know that you enjoyed the facilities, the value and quality of the food on offer, and of course our professional and attentive staff members and our energetic entertainment team, who are going all out to put on a great show for you!

We thank once again for your comments which are much appreciated and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in one of our Louis Hotels in the near future!

Yours faithfully

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2012

We have just arrived back from a lovely week at this hotel, to be honest I was a bit dubious about booking this one due to all the comments about wasps, so I went armed with cintronella sprays, candles, plug ins -you name it we took it. Anyway wasp haters there is no need to worry as I saw about 2 on the beach in the whole week we were there and we didn't get a single mosquito bite either. Anyway back to the hotel, it's an old building which has been done up really well,the rooms are modern and fresh although they don't seem to have spent much on the refurbishment of the bathrooms which is the only gripe I can think of with regards decor. We got upgraded to a swim up room which was lush, morning down at the gorgeous beach and then the afternoon by your private(ish) pool with all your room comforts on hand which was brilliant.
The location is fab if you're after a get away -it's in a cove with a few and apartments, the beach is totally stone free and ssoooo lovely (free sunbeds too).
Food is also nice, good selection to suit everyone, however I would give Asian restaurant a miss as the main restaurant is much better. You have to get your own drinks unless you're in the hotel bar by the restaurant which was a little bit annoying only because it's nice to be served on your hols.
So I would say definately book it you won't be dissapointed and if you can stretch to get a swim up room do it!!
Enjoy!!

Room Tip: If choosing a swim up try and go for one's at the end for privacy (if required)
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank stacy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 21 June 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your impressions and for choosing the iti Louis Grand as your holiday accommodation.

We are glad to read your positive comments on the rooms and especially to see that you much enjoyed your stay with us, in particular the swim up room, the location of the hotel, and the great selection of the food on offer, we are doing our very best to make everything as convenient as possible to ensure you, our guest a wonderful stay without any worries!

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you again in one of our Louis Hotels in the near future!

Yours sincerely

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
4.9 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
8.4 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,020 reviews
5.8 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
14.4 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 580 reviews
2.0 mi away
Philoxenia
Philoxenia
#1 of 4 in Ermones
4.5 of 5 bubbles 683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to lti Louis Grand Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about lti Louis Grand Hotel

Property: lti Louis Grand Hotel
Address: Glyfada Beach | Pelekas, PO Box 44, Glyfada 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Glyfada
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Glyfada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — lti Louis Grand Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your lti Louis Grand Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Louis Grand
Louis Grand Pelekas
Lti Louis Grand Hotel Corfu/Glyfada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing