We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good spot, an average hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
lti Louis Grand Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“A good spot, an average hotel”
Reviewed 20 August 2012

We had a relaxing week here and enjoyed the Corfu sunshine. The hotel was ok, but I did not feel it represented good value for money.

We were really disappointed with our room when we arrived. Although they are clean, our room put me in mind of a Holiday Inn - very basic and we didn't have any furniture when we arrived other than a bed and dressing table. Reception told me that lots of chairs were broken and there were not enough for all the rooms but being 6 months pregnant, I really needed a proper chair in the room. To the hotel's credit, this was arranged by the following day but it was not very welcoming to arrive to an almost empty room. I was also really surprised that for a hotel rated 4 star all inclusive you had to pay a deposit for the pool towels (only 10 euros each, but still...) and you could only change these twice during your stay. I understand they are trying to save the plant but when it's hot, it's nice to be able to change your towel everyday. I was also annoyed that you had to pay for a safe in your room and that there was a fridge in the room which did not work all week and only had a bottle of water in it - we're used to a free mini-bar in the 4 star upwards all inclusive hotels.
The drinks were generally pretty poor - watered down orange juice is not pleasant and not what I expected and I don't mind plastic cups during the day but I didn't enjoy drinking out of them in the evening (I think if you drink alcohol, you get a glass in the evening). Alcohol free cocktails consisted of the afore mentioned watered down juice or lemonade with grenadine in it - fine for the under 12's, not so nice for the adults.

On the plus side - The beach here was lovely. Beautiful sand, clear waters, plenty of sun loungers. We didn't use the pool much as it's quite small for the size of the hotel and it was busy, understandable given the time of year we travelled. We had no trouble securing sun loungers every day at any time of day and it made me smile that some people were up at 6.30am to reserve them (mostly British people). This is only necessary if you want to sit right next to the (very noisy) pool. Only sit next to the pool if you want to get hit with a volleyball and join the ridiculous chocolate song and dance. Otherwise, the grassy areas are quieter and more relaxing, though there are no parasols available here.

I found the food to be of good quality. The breakfast selection and quality was very good, whilst lunch quality was good, the selection was the same every day, snacks are available throughout the day and reasonable and dinner was very tasty and varied. For an all inclusive large hotel, I thought they did a good job. Dinner service was pretty slow and they need more staff - we actually saw one over-worked waitress burst into tears and leave the restaurant. I also found the staff a little miserable (possible due to the overworking!) and not especially helpful.

The location of the hotel is lovely - such a quiet and beautiful spot. It's worth getting the free bus to Pelekas for a walk, an ice cream and maybe a drink in one of the tavernas. Gorgeous views. The free bus to Corfu town was also good and worth a visit there. We got the local bus back (last one at 8pm), it was only 2 euros 20 and drops you a 3 minute walk from the hotel.

We enjoyed the spectacular weather, the relaxation and the hotel was adequate for our needs, just not quite the hotel we expected based on the star rating and the generous and effusive reviews here.

Room Tip: Higher floors seem to be quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Francesca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 22 August 2012
Dear guest,

We would like to say thank you to you for having picked the Iti Louis Grand as your holiday destination and for taking your time to post a review on Tripadvisor.

It gives us great satisfaction reading your contentedness with the hotel's perfect location together with the beautiful beach and its clear waters. We are happy that you found the food to be of very good quality and that you think we did a good job. It is nice to see that you enjoyed the spectacular weather, the relaxation and that our hotel was adequate for your needs. Nevertheless, we regret to hear that you did not feel that the Iti Louis Grand represented good value for money. We would like to apologize to you once again for the missing chair in your room and are saddened to hear that the interior design was not to your likings. We have realized that only a small number of people actually make use of safety boxes throughout their stay and have therefore excluded the charges for it from the room prices. We feel it is not fair to charge our guests for something they do not make use of and we are sure that they will also be happier if they thus receive better value for money. As for your remark regarding the drinks, we are sad to hear that you did not enjoy them and would like to assure you that it will be addressed. Also, your comment concerning the fridge will be taken into consideration for our improvement. Finally we would like to inform you that we do not let our staff members work more than the hours stated in the rules and regulations; everybody gets tired but this is not because they are working extra hours, its just a job with extreme physical demands. Everyone can have a bad day and seem upset (though we always encourage staff not to show this in public) and it may not always be related to work. We hope that the happenings will not prevent you from coming back.

It was our pleasure accommodating you and we wish to get another chance to see you again at one of our Louis Hotels, maybe next time even together with your baby!

Yours sincerely

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,456 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    843
    455
    117
    25
    16
See reviews for
495
759
2
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (729)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2012

I have just returned from a 2 week holiday at the Louis Grand with my parents, younger sister (8) and boyfriend (we are both 20-22).
The hotel location is what sells it- only a few steps down from the pool is the beach! It is idyllic, quiet and very enjoyable. The pool can get quite rowdy with young kids running riot- perhaps the hotel could employ a lifeguard for the pool specifically to target this kind of behaviour. Also, my poor mum had to set her alarm at 5.30 every morning to take the towels down in order for us to get good seats by the pool!!!
Our room was simple but fine with a nice balcony, comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Only problem was that the room smelt very strange when the air con was off (I think it was something to do with the drain in the bathroom) but apart from that, it was lovely.
Entertainment was funny and lively. Some nights were a bit offish, others were enjoyable. Daytime water polo and "chocolate time" was a highlight.
Food was good for an all-inclusive- it did become boring after the first week and the meat was often too fatty or overcooked, but overall was fine. Breakfast choice was brilliant though.
Staff were lovely and helpful.
Only complaints was that we were charged to use our safe which I thought was ridiculous and breakfast finished at 10 whereas I think 11 would be a better time to close. Also wasps are a clear problem for the whole of Corfu and food-time was quite challenging!!

Some things to do- we hired a boat from the water sports people along the beach and took it to the caves. We took it for 3 hours but you can do it all in about 1 1/2 hours- it was extremely scenic and water was clear to jump in!
Go to Corfu Town (Avli restaurant) and Pelecas (Jimmy's restaurant)- can get there from hotel shuttle bus or local bus.

Overall, brilliant holiday and hotel and we all throughly enjoyed it.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 22 August 2012
Dear guest,

Let us thank you for visiting the Iti Louis Grand and for sharing your comment with the online community.

We are pleased to hear that you truly had a brilliant holiday here and that you especially admired our hotel's perfect and beautiful location - the idyllic, quiet and very enjoyable beach - only a few steps down from the pool. We are glad that you found your room lovely, clean and comfortable and that the entertainment was amusing. Also, we are pleased to read that you found our staff lovely and helpful and our food good, in particular the brilliant choice at breakfast. We are thankful to you for your suggestion regarding the pool and understand your annoyance at guests reserving sunbeds in the early mornings. Rest assured that your idea will be discussed and that our staff will do their best to prevent guests from putting towels on sun loungers in the future. As for the safety boxes, we have realized that only a small percentage of our guests actually make us of them and have therefore decided to exclude the costs for it from the room price, in order to be more fair and to be able to offer our guests better value for money. We understand your anger regarding the wasps and would like to inform you that our staff is already giving their best to decrease their number by making use of specialized fans. Nevertheless, we hope for your understanding that this is a difficult process, as nothing is greater than nature, especially during the grape harvests in Corfu.

It was our pleasure having you as valued guests at our hotel and we hope that we can see you again soon at the Iti Louis Grand or any other Louis Hotel!

Best regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amersham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Our WEEK Visit

Arriving at the hotel we found the room was not fully ready, fortunately having read some other reviews we packed some towels and swimming gear so that we could make the most of our holiday (relaxing by the pool, and joining in some water activities) instead of waiting for our room. When we got to see our rooms there was a slight problem. Mine and my brothers' room (next to our parents room) did not have the sea view that we had paid for(though it did have a nice interior and was all ready and clean - Complete with a robe and slippers!) When we complained to the reception who helpfully offered us two different rooms with Sea View but we could not move because the two rooms were on different floors and because as a family we need to communicate none of us fancied scaling the stairs or using the lift in the morning to arrange when to go down to breakfast. So we stayed put (looking onto the car park and tennis courts) and unfortunately there was a problem with telly (cannot blame the hotel because electricals are unreliable) it was fixed by the next morning though. I advise that you bring lots of books and means of entertainment if you are very lively because after all the hotel a relaxing one! To get the main problems over with...... There were loads of wasps (of course, not the hotels fault) The sea-view problem, The tiny issue with the TV, and the room was a little late. One of my friends came on holiday with me so it was fun and the one of the entertainment men was extremely funny (Mr. We Love It) and the archery was enjoyable along with the aqua aerobics (it could have done without the two poops in the pool - which as a matter of fact were dealt with straight away and the pool was open again in 30 minutes) The food was wonderful! and the ASIA buffet was also lovely! We loved the all exclusive and ate all day long :D the sea water was warm and crystal clear and complimented by a few see-through fish! The beach sand was very hot though, and my feet got a little sore :O We hired a car for 3 days and took a nice trip up the montains to see the beautiful views and the corfu population. We also ventured into Corfu town (Rather like Venice) with lots of little shops and places to eat and nice thin streets with stalls rimming it (a nice place to buy small souveniers) We also went onto a stony beach and snorkelled by the rocks where there were far more fish. And we also visited aqua land! It was very exciting and a nice trip with some very tall steep rides! And on the last few days of our Holidays my family, friend and I made good use of the beach activities (pedalos, and my older brothers went parakiting - which they thoroughly enjoyed) A lovely place to chill out but also have fun and take part in the activities!And a great place to get a tan!

Advice - Bring books and other means of entertainment (including family and friends)
- Insect repellent for the wasps and mosquitos
- Bring Shoes for the beach because the sand is extremely hot
- 10 Days or A Week Stay (My Opinion)

Room Tip: Go for Floor 4 because it is just above all the noise and still not a long stair or elevator journey...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fabienne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 26 August 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for having chosen to stay at the Iti Louis Grand and for taking your time to write a comment on Tripadvisor.

It gives us great pleasure reading that you had a lot of fun with the entertainment team and that the archery and the other numerous activities amused you well. Furthermore, it is nice to see that you found our food just wonderful and the Asian buffet lovely, and that you admired the crystal clear seawater, complimented by a few see-through fishes. We are happy that you also enjoyed exploring beautiful Corfu and the mountains, and that your visit to the Aqualand was very exciting. We are truly sorry to hear that you had to keep the non-seaview room and we completely understand your annoyance with the wasps. Rest assured that our staff is already doing their best to decrease the number of wasps by making use of fans... We apologize for the problems with the TV at the beginning, but are glad that the issue was solved immediately.

It was our pleasure having you here and that you had a relaxing break. Hopefully you will gratify us with a return visit in the near future!

Best regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2012

Just returned from a week at this hotel with our 3 children (15, 12 and 9 year olds). We had a really good break, totally relaxed. It was our first all inclusive which worked a treat with the family. The hotel was wonderful and very well positioned and for the beach which was very clear and the best on the island we were told!!!!. The staff were very good and worked extremely hard. Hotel was very clean and modern and felt very spacious. Evening entertainment was good and did the job after a lovely evening meal. The choice of food was great which catered for all of our appetites. All in all a very successful holiday.
If you are looking for a hotel which is positioned in the hub of activity with pubs and restaurants this is not the hotel for you. So for us it was paradise!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 22 August 2012
Dear guest,

On behalf of the Iti Louis Grand we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your holiday accommodation and for such a kind review online. Your comments are very helpful and we are glad to see that you had a really good break and that you were totally relaxed. Thank you for praising our wonderful hotel, the clear and beautiful sea, our very good and extremely hardworking staff, including the fabulous evening entertainment. Furthermore, we are glad that you liked the cleanliness and modern interior design in our hotel and the vast choice of delicious food on offer. Thank you for your nice words and we look forward to see you again at one of our Louis Hotels!

Kindly yours

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Just back from a relaxing inclusive stay at the Louis Grand. I think you will get a pretty accurate view of the hotel from reading other reviews, but for what it's worth here are my views.
BEACH Fantastic. Very clear water, gently sloping and plenty of sunbeds. Reserve a sunbed (by placing a towel on it) before 9am if you want a front row bed on the beach.
ROOM Booked a swim up room which was great as the main swimming pool is on the small side and can get crowded. The room is simple but recently refurbished so clean and modern. You get your own sunbed and chairs.
SERVICE Generally good. Reception can get crowded.
FOOD Pretty decent for a buffet. Good selection. Meats often overcooked but that is a common buffet problem. Desserts were a bit disappointing (cheap and cheerful). I personally thought the Restaurant Asia lacked choice but at least it made a change. Sometimes had to wait for tables to be cleared and drinks to be brought.
DRINKS Wine and beer were "all-inclusive" level but ok. Cocktails were generally too strong.

ENTERTAINMENT Of varying quality. Not the hotel's strong point.

The only major issue we had was the noise in our room. Doors would often slam shut and sound like a gunshot. This could be remedied by the hotel by fitting a device to each door that slows down closing speed. We were also woken each morning by the sound of what I assume were people in the restaurant on the 2nd floor pulling up chairs. Even with earplugs it was too loud to sleep through.

TIPS

-We visited Pelakas and Corfu Town.

Pelekas is a sleepy village 4km away with a scenic spot called Kaiser's Throne. Not much else to do there. There is a free public bus from the main road just outside the hotel 3 times a day.

Corfu town was lively. The views from the Old Fort (4 Euro entry fee) were incredible although it does involve a stiff climb. The town centre was good for buying gifts, although we found that prices were generally higher than buying at normal supermarket. You can bargain though. We took the hotel bus (10:30am, 14:15 return) which was enough time to visit the Old Fort and browse the town center, but you will need more time if you want to do some more serious shopping for clothes or accessories. Ask at reception for details about buses to Pelakas and Corfu Town and book the Corfu bus 1 or 2 days in advance.

- The hotel offers a complimentaty 30 minute use of a room for showering even after check out. Good if you have a late flight. You can have lunch and dinner the day you check out.

- The hotel supermarket/gift shop is expensive. There are some small supermarkets 5 minutes down the road with better prices. From the hotel gate take the left that leads past the tennis court down towards the beach for these.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank letthemdrinkbeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 21 August 2012
Dear guest,

Let us thank you for visiting the Iti Louis Grand and for sharing your comments with the online community.

We are pleased to hear that you found the beach next to our hotel fantastic, your room clean and modern and the service provided to you by our amazing, helpful and friendly staff satisfying. Further, we are glad that you liked the good selection of food on offer and that the drinks were to your likings. Nevertheless, we are sorry to hear about your disappointment in some desserts and the choices available in the Asian Restaurant. We would like to assure you that your notes will be addressed. Also, your remarks regarding our entertainment and the noise level in your room will be taken into account straightaway and your suggestions will be discussed for our improvement. We are thankful to you for listing nice daytime trips and are sure that future arrivals will be glad for your ideas.

It was our pleasure accommodating you at our hotel and we hope that we can welcome you back to one of our Louis Hotels!

Kind regards

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Brent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012

I agree with a fellow reviewer who describes this hotel as an all inclusive factory in a beautiful location!

Have stayed at Louis hotels many times but was somewhat disappointed with this hotel. Our room air conditioning was faulty and pumping out fumes which we reported but was not repaired until we finally contacted the first choice helpline three days later, who then contacted the hotel. We found the reception staff unhelpful and they did not even apologise for the fact we had to change rooms at 2300 when they finally decided that the room was possibly not safe to stay in due to the faulty air conditioning.

We found the food choice limited and repetitive although well cooked and presented. There was not enough staff on duty to clear the tables quickly enough so there was often a fair wait for a table to be cleared and drinks to be served. Sunbeds were at a premium and taken early in the mornings which I suppose happens in most places at peak holiday times. The lift is too old to cope with the amount of people staying at peak times and we got stuck in it for 5 minutes between floors in 40 degrees which was not a pleasant experience!

On a positive note, it was nice to have tea making facilities in the room and a bottle of water delivered daily. On arrival at the hotel there was a bottle of wine and fruit which was very welcome. The hotel is spotlessly clean and the beach is beautiful.

We possibly would return but definately not at a peak holiday time.

Room Tip: For the best sea views a high floor is best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank jannersabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 15 August 2012
Dear loyal guest,

We would like to show you our gratitude by thanking you for choosing the Iti Louis Grand as your holiday accommodation once again and for sharing your experience online.

Your comments are much welcomed, and it is a delight to see that you appreciated the tea making facilities in the room and the bottle of water delivered to your room every day. Further, it is nice to see that you were pleased to find the bottle of wine and fruit upon your arrival as a little "welcome back"- surprise and that you enjoyed the cleanliness in the hotel and the beautiful beach. Nevertheless, we highly regret the fact that you have encountered problems with the air-condition in your first room and that you found our staff unhelpful. We would like to apologize for this matter and for the fact that our maintenance was unable to help you as quickly as you would have liked. Also, your remark regarding the number of staff on duty will be considered and our employees will do their best to prevent guests from reserving sunbeds in the future.

We thank you once again and hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel or to any other beautiful Louis Hotel soon again! We hope that the issue with your room will not deter you from visiting us in the future.

Yours sincerely

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012

We had a fantastic holiday and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. The hotel is spacious, clean and well furnished. We spent a week here in May and had a lovely relaxing week. Yes the hotel is isolated but we were expecting that. Why do people not read hotel descriptions before booking holidays?
The restaurants are buffet style, plenty of choice and we never went hungry. Great value for the price we paid. Really appreciated the free bottle of water every day in the room. The room we had was a sea view which is worth paying more for, room and bathroom large, clean, modern furniture, large double bed and lovely balcony. We booked the hotel bus the day before for a free trip to corfu town. Probably would hire a car if staying longer than a week.
The staff were all brilliant, very friendly and helpful.
Plenty of sun beds on the beach. Evening entertainment very limited. But we enjoyed just chilling out in the bar. All inclusive drinks were fine for me, I had to ask for less gin in my gin and tonics as too strong for me!
Would not hesitate returning back to this hotel.

Room Tip: book a sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cath511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 15 August 2012
Dear guest,

Let us thank you for visiting the Iti Louis Grand and for sharing your charming comment with the online community.

We are pleased to hear that you truly had a fantastic holiday and that you enjoyed our spacious, clean and well-furnished hotel, the buffet in our restaurant with plenty of choice and great value for money and that you really appreciated the free bottle of water every day in the room. Also, we are happy you admired the view overlooking the sea from your clean, large and modern room and that you found our staff brilliant, very friendly and helpful. It is nice to see that you enjoyed chilling at our bar and that the AI-drinks satisfied your needs.

We feel honored to hear that you would not hesitate returning to the Iti Louis Grand. We cannot wait for your next arrival at our hotel or any other beautiful Louis Hotel!

Yours faithfully

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
4.9 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
8.3 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,169 reviews
5.7 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Philoxenia Hotel Corfu
Philoxenia Hotel Corfu
#1 of 4 in Ermones
755 reviews
4.8 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
14.5 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to lti Louis Grand Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about lti Louis Grand Hotel

Property: lti Louis Grand Hotel
Address: Glyfada Beach | Pelekas, PO Box 44, Glyfada 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Glyfada
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Glyfada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — lti Louis Grand Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your lti Louis Grand Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Louis Grand
Louis Grand Pelekas
Lti Louis Grand Hotel Corfu/Glyfada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing