We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Holiday, Superb Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
lti Louis Grand Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 September 2014

From start to finish our stay at the Lti Louis Grand was amazing!!!
The hotel itself is very clean, excellent choice of food.
The staff are brilliant, very friendly and can't do enough for you. The entertainment team were also excellent!
The location is ideal, very relaxing.
We will be returning next year and can't wait :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2014

Dear guest,

Let us thank you for choosing to spend your holiday at the Lti Louis Grand and for writing such a lovely comment.

It is a true delight to know that you had a fantastic holiday and that you favored our high quality services. We are glad to see that our exceptional staff managed to make your stay so special.

We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you soon again at the Lti Louis Grand.

Warm wishes,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,617)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

912 - 918 of 1,617 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2014

The hotel was set in a delightful spot , away from the busy parts of the Island. The beach and sea were ideal for a relaxing holiday. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Food also was very good. Staff were excellent especially Costa behind the bar.Recption staff could not have been better.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monksie48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear guest,

Let us thank you for choosing to stay at the Lti Louis Grand and for writing a few lines about your experience.

It is a tremendous joy to witness your great satisfaction, and we are glad to know that you had a fantastic time with us. We dearly thank you for your kind words.

We greatly look forward to welcoming you again soon at the Lti Louis Grand.

Faithfully yours,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

This hotel is not cheap, but its worth every penny I paid for a family of four sharing a double room.

The staff are excellent, the food is really good; for all inclusive the best I've experienced.

A high proportion of German guests and families ensure that the company is convivial, polite and civilised.

a stunning location with the best of the beach and the pool within a stroll!

Great fun too!

Room Tip: Ask for sea view if you want it, pay for a pool room for added luxury, if quiet is your thing ther a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear guest,

Let us thank you for holidaying at the Lti Louis Grand and for writing such a nice review.

It is a true delight to read that you particularly enjoyed our lovely staff and our high quality cuisine. We strive hard to offer you the best possible service, hence knowing that you had a great time with us is our greatest reward.

We hope to welcome you back very soon at the Lti Louis Grand.

Best wishes,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

We stayed at the Louis Grand in late August for a weeks holiday with our adult children. As stated in many previous reviews, the hotel, rooms, pool, beach, food and staff were excellent. We could not fault anything about our visit, including the Thomson service and rep. We knew the hotel was remote before booking and no problem as there was everything we needed for a relaxing holiday. Very recommended

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cagsDorset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for staying at the Lti Louis Grand and for writing a few lines about your experience.

We are truly pleased to hear that your stay with us was a great success, and that you deeply enjoyed our high quality services and facilities. We dearly thank you for your kind admiration, and you can rest assured that we will share your nice words with all the ones involved.

We hope to have the privilege of receiving you again at the Lti Louis Grand.

Best regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

After a 6 year break from the we were fully looking forward to returning for a 2 week holiday at Lti Louis Grand and our 6th return. On our early morning arrival we were greeted but a familiar face at reception and this started our fantastic 2 weeks off perfectly.

The hotel has had a refurbishment since our last visit and the hotel looked brighter and this gave the place a warm feel, As always the hotel is immaculately clean and the staff were fantastic. The staff are mostly original staff from our first visit back in 2002 - they are all friendly and make you feel at home. The management welcome you to dinner which was a nice touch and everyone has a smile on their face - the food hall offered the normal spread that means that even the fussiest of eaters will find something they can eat.

Rooms have had a total refurb with new beds and fitted wardrobes and cabinets and there were also more English channels on the tv also, rooms were cleaned every day and water was provided daily so no walking to the local shops to buy some.

The new water fronted rooms looked great for families and the grounds have been upgraded also - finding a sun bed was not an issue with people coming down at 9am and still finding spare spaces.The beach is sandy and is safe for all the family ( please becareful of the current on rough days though) . Towels are also given to residence with a 2 day change over if required.

The entertainment team were brilliant always happy and bubbly and tried to chat with everyone and get everybody involved with the daily games of volley ball - waterpolo etc.

Overall the improvements have certainly added to the star ratings of the hotel - the staff will always hold a special place with us and the holiday gets 5 stars from us - we are just sorry we had to leave.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dazman180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Dear loyal guest,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay once more at the Lti Louis Grand and for writing such an adorable review.

It is a tremendous joy to hear that our amazing property has never failed to impress you with its excellent services and its great facilities. It is also delightful to know that our recent improvements were to your utmost liking. We dearly thank you for your kind words.

We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again on your next holiday at the Lti Louis Grand.

Warmest regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We have just arrived back from amazing holiday we stayed at the Louis Grand with Thomson for 7 nights and it was perfect, staff, pool, beach, food was fabulous, me and husband couldn't find fault with anything, it is a but isolated but the views are out if this world, if you don't want to leave the complex and just want the most relaxing holiday this is the place to be. if you do want the night life then i wouldn't recommend this hotel but the entertainment isn't to bad and good for the children. The best bit for us was being able to eat out side on the terrace for our breakfast and evening meal in such lovely surroundings.There is a hire bus that takes you in to Corfu town free of charge when booking at reception which is ideal for a few ours shopping. Beach is so clean and lots of sunbeds and umbrellas and the same for the pool area, Toni the rep was great always there if you needed anything and had all the information you needed when you arrived and left we would go back to this hotel for a really relaxing holiday :-)

Room Tip: The room we stopped in was on the side of the hotel it looked over a car park but the view in the di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alisonstock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear guest,

Let us thank you for staying at the Lti Louis Grand and for writing such an adorable comment.

It is truly heartwarming to hear that you spent an incredible holiday in our amazing property. We are glad to see that you favored the efficient service provided by our lovely staff, as well as the high quality of our wide range of fresh dishes. We thank you for your kind admiration.

We greatly hope to welcome you back at the Lti Louis Grand on your next holiday.

Faithfully yours,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

We have a very nice holiday on this hotel. The location was outstanding, sea and mountain on the same place, staff very good. The food, OMG, fabulous, you can eat everything and still have what to try more, the Asian restaurant was great, cocktails every night. On day we have gym pool, polo pool, and more activities, night entertainment. We go in a beautiful trip with Captain Theo on boat, it was wonderful, the beach's that we go were like dream blue lagoon.
We love it there and we advice everybody to go special with Thomas company that they are there every day to help you with every thing.
All the best, M.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mihaela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2014

Dear guest,

We dearly thank you for staying at the Lti Louis Grand and for writing such an adorable review.

We are delighted to hear that your holiday with us was amazing. It is wonderful to see that your stay exceeded all expectations, and we will certainly share your nice words with all the ones involved.

We sincerely look forward to receiving you again soon at the Lti Louis Grand.

Kind regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
4.9 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
8.3 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,474 reviews
4.8 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
644 reviews
4.0 mi away
Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort
20.1 mi away
Mayor Capo Di Corfu
Mayor Capo Di Corfu
#1 of 4 in Lefkimi
1,454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to lti Louis Grand Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about lti Louis Grand Hotel

Address: Glyfada Beach | Pelekas, PO Box 44, Glyfada 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Glyfada
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Glyfada
Price Range: £101 - £328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — lti Louis Grand Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your lti Louis Grand Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Louis Grand
Louis Grand Pelekas
Lti Louis Grand Hotel Corfu/Glyfada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing