We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect meal”
Review of Yuva

Yuva
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Debden
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: New Menu Available
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was in last weekend, the place was very busy. the Garlic Chilly Chicken dish was the best dish i have ever tasted. the staff was very welcoming, offering drinks and making sure my family was being catered for. would recommend !!!!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Safari644689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend, welcoming service and exceptional food. Their korma and tikka masala is the best version of these dishes I’ve ever come across. You can tell these orders are made fresh too, slight wait on the food (25-30 mins as it was a Saturday and quite busy) but absolutely worth it.

Date of visit: November 2018
3  Thank Lucy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

My partner and i went too Yuva last night and what a fantastic meal we had . The lamb jalfrezi was outstanding, lamb fell apart in all the aromatic spiced sauce. The portions are of a great size. Enough too take home. The service was great and all staff were very attentive and accommodating. Best indian around by far! Try it, you wont be dissapointed.

Date of visit: September 2018
3  Thank tommy0592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Food was great, service was good my only criticism would be the size of the table. We were wedged in a corner and had to keep moving the various dishes around to make spare on our table to eat! We shared the prawns and the tandoori lamb chops which were delicious. Naan was fluffy but nicely toasted. Will be back

Date of visit: August 2018
3  Thank 739SarahF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

We visited just after they opened for the evening so wit would not be too busy. Food was ok but we waited a very long while even though we were the only ones there for most of our time there.
Takeaway food was collected while we we waiting and seemed to get priority

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yuva also viewed

Royston, Hertfordshire
 
Brentwood, Borough of Brentwood
Saffron Walden, Essex
 
Saffron Walden, Essex
 

Been to Yuva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing