We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anemomiloi Andros
Nearby Hotels
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mainades Maisonettes & Studios(Andros)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegean Castle(Paleopoli)(Great Value!)
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Egli(Andros Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
203
37
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
37
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe buscomfortable bedfelt like homemin walkvery pleasant staythe ownerbeautiful islandexcellent hostslocation is greata great place to staystudio apartmentan excellent choicelovely viewlarge balconynice spothiking routesa family run business
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We stayed at Anemomiloi just a month ago! Before we booked I had read lots of reviews and they were all mentioning how friendly and hospitable Anemomiloi's owners were, and how they made the guests feel at home. Well, the reviews were spot on, Kerry and her husband are wonderful people and they made our stay one to remember! Apart from that, the room was spacious, very tidy and clean, with a touch of local Aegean decoration! Beautiful! Also, the room was really conveniently located, just a five minute walk from Chora! All in all, a very good experience and value for money! Thanks Anemomiloi for everything, we will be back soon hopefully!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Iraklis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnemomiloiStudios, Owner at Anemomiloi Andros, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

You are very positive people and you become friendly from the first moment. Our dear customers feel very honored and proud for your kind words and thank you very much. We are available for your next trip to Andros. you wait for your new escape. be sure that we will do everything to spend your vacation unforgettable. Chris and Kery Balogianni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We stayed in Studio 2 which was a fantastic choice . Perfect value for money and very friendly hosts. Andros is beautiful, quiet and gives you the opportunity to relax. The room is really close to Chora which means that you won't have to use any mean of transport. The balcony overlooks an amazing view of the valey and Paraporti beach.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vassia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnemomiloiStudios, Owner at Anemomiloi Andros, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

You are very positive people and you become friendly from the first moment. Our dear customers feel very honored and proud for your kind words and thank you very much. We are available for your next trip to Andros. you wait for your new escape. be sure that we will do everything to spend your vacation unforgettable. Chris and Kery Balogianni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Clean, great position (quiet place 3 minutes from Andros' main street), excellent service, value for money.
We recommend this place for families with children.

You get more than what you expect...

We will back for more nights....

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christofis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

We stayed at Anemomiloi Studios for 5 nights and both Chora and accomodation exceeded our expectations. We were enchanted with fantastic pro-Client approach of Kery and her husband. They helped us in adjusting our stay to our needs and discover charm and peace of Andros Island. Rooms were spacius, clean, fully equipped and made us feel like home. Nice view around, and big terrace made our breakfast a memorable experience. we hope to come back one day!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ewa24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Me and my young son stayed for 12 days in the two persons studio. The studio is a 2-room appartment with a bedroom, a spacious living room-kichenette and a lovely balcony overlooking the valey and the beach of Paraporti. The decoration is of very good taste reflecting the warm personality and fine hospitality of Kery the owner. The location is very convenient as it is only 5 minutes walking distance from the centre of Chora, easy to find a parking space and right on the exit of the town to the rest of the island.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eleni_Sofou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews