We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very pleasant stay!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Anemomiloi Andros

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Anemomiloi Andros
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Andros Town
Certificate of Excellence
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very pleasant stay!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

We stayed at the Anemomiloi studios for a long weekend in June. Keri is an excellent host always there to help you with anything you might need. Location is very convenient and central. The studio was cosy and beautiful decorated, fully equipped, with a balcony with nice view on the hills and the sea, ideal for a quiet breakfast. Expect a different delicious, handmade dessert every morning to accompany your coffee/tea.

Room Tip: Studio 2 has a great balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sofia-dimitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balog2011, Owner at Anemomiloi Andros, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you ladies. We always try to have satisfied customers BUT really it depends on both sides. You are very receptive and happy people !!! hope to see you soon. Kery.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    156
    28
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
50
90
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

We stayed at Anemomiloi Studios for a week a it was the most relaxing experience ever. The location is great, only couple of minutes walk from the centre, yet very cozy and quiet. The view from the balcony is amazing, rooms are super clean, spacious, have everything you need.
Special thanks to the owners, they really bring a special touch to this place with their kindness and hospitality.
We highly reccommend this place and we'll be back again for sure.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balog2011, Owner at Anemomiloi Andros, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you so much for your nice words . It is really wonderful to meet positive people . We hope to see you soon Mia !!! Kery
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

A beautiful view of the mountains, and friendly helpful owners-nothing was too much trouble for them. Breakfast on the balcony was a delight, always different yet always delicious! A lovely island.
I'd happily recommend Anemomiloi studios.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Avonvaleunited
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balog2011, Owner at Anemomiloi Andros, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
thank you so much for your review !!! waiting for your new escape in Andros with more days !!! Kery.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

Great view +wake up with a relaxing country symphony + friendly&unique staff
+beatiful village +no crowd

we felt like being at home and Kery and Christos like our long time friends.

the wonderfully friendly welcome of these SUPER-HOSTs began even before our arrival with a very kind email with very useful info
the studio is really close to the bus station (50m)and Paraporti Beach (100m)

we got all the staff support from the beggining! Kery made us a brief intrudution to this amazing traditional village, and helped with all our questions. You can feel the hosts heart.
We also had a very nice breakfast delivery. This weekend was a great opportunity to share experiences and feel the island.

Room Tip: I'm sure hosts will arrange the best they can
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PepeSampaio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnemomiloiStudios, Owner at Anemomiloi Andros, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words and looking forward to see you soon Anemomiloi Studios @Andros !!! Kery & Christos
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

Excellent hospitality,comfortable and cozy rooms, nice, quiet setting lovely rooms. The room we stayed in was very well equipped . Keri and Chris the hosts, were always there to help you and very keen to make sure that you have a playsant stay..feels like home. Beatiful location and views, close to the center. We all enjoyed our stay. See you soon.... Andros is one of the most romantic, nostalgic and peaceful greek island that you should visit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ERIFILI K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnemomiloiStudios, Owner at Anemomiloi Andros, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
We feel fortunate to host a happy family with remarkable people. At the next trip you should have planned to have at your disposal more time to discover the island and its beauties. Greetings from Kery & Chistos.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

Great hotel in a convenient location near town. Wonderful views from the balcony. Every morning we were treated to some Greek treats in the refrigerator courtesy of the owner. Highly recommended for your next trip to Andros!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dkalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnemomiloiStudios, Owner at Anemomiloi Andros, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
We feel like to meet you. We try to feel your feelings be traveling for the first time in the birthplace of your ancestors ..... We are waiting you for your next trip to discover the island with more days in your plan. Warm regards from Andros !!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

Excellent location, very close to the center of Chora yet quiet and cozy, a fine view of the southern beach and promontory, extraordinarily pleasant, friendly, thoughtful and helpful owners, very comfortable beds, a homely, fresh and hearty breakfast, every detail clearly showing that people are treated as guests rather than customers here. Thank you, Kery and Christos, for the experience of feeling welcome, for me the most important quality in accommodation. We'll be back! :-)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank daeman2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnemomiloiStudios, Owner at Anemomiloi Andros, responded to this review, 13 April 2014
Thank you so much for your excellent words and evaluation. Always from positive thinking people definitely see everything better than it actually is. We are waiting you in your next trip to Andros for more time for discovering the island and its beauties. Kery & Christos.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Andros Town
7.8 mi away
Aneroussa Beach Hotel
Aneroussa Beach Hotel
#2 of 24 in Andros
5.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
8.2 mi away
Krinos Suites Hotel
Krinos Suites Hotel
#1 of 6 in Batsi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
0.3 mi away
Micra Anglia Hotel
Micra Anglia Hotel
#2 of 3 in Andros Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 mi away
Andros Holiday Hotel
Andros Holiday Hotel
#1 of 1 in Gavrion
4.0 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
6.2 mi away
Aegean Castle
Aegean Castle
#1 of 1 in Paleopoli
5.0 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
8.5 mi away
Mare Vista Hotel - Epaminondas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anemomiloi Andros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anemomiloi Andros

Property: Anemomiloi Andros
Address: Chora, Andros Town 845 00, Greece (Formerly Anemomiloi Studios)
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Andros > Andros Town
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Andros Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Anemomiloi Andros 2.5*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anemomiloi Andros Apartments and Studios are located at Chora of Andros and built to a very peaceful area of the settlement. The view from the balconies is magnificent as it shows the green meadows, villages and the beaches of Paraporti and Neimporio. In the area of pool, we can serve your breakfast while you can have relaxing moments with your family or your friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Anemomiloi Andros reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing