We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Favie Suzanne Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Asteria Hotel(Tinos Town)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ageri Hotel(Tinos Town)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$87
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tinion Hotel(Tinos)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Vincenzo Family Hotel(Tinos)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Vega Apartments(Tinos Town)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meltemi(Tinos Town)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
190
29
11
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
29
11
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent servicetinos islandnice poolexcellent stayexcellent hotelnew buildinggreat spotgreat hospitalitya family run hotelfamous churchrecommend this hotelaugusttownport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2013

the hotel is in a great spot if you want to stay in Chora. the rooms are nice, comfortable and clean. we paid only 40 euro on the 1st of June with breakfast. they took us from the boat and drove us to the hotel. what i saw is that they tryin to run it in a professional way, maybe they have to work it a lil bit on how to act when a situation comes up, as i red from the other reviews. thats all

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank GeorgeSiros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2013

I wasn't expecting much since it was a last minute reservation, but when i arrived at the hotel i was pretty surprised. The staff was very helpful and willing to assist you with directions and always with a smile. They insisted to pick us up from the port with their van but we wanted to walk so we declined, but i found the existence of a service van and the willingness to be very comforting in the case we had more luggage. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The pools was nice too. The breakfast was very simple i believe it need more variety, but thats ok cause it was just for the weekend.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank AHart052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

I visiti Tinos every year and I ve stayed to all of the hotel in this beautifull island.I think that your best choise if you ever visit Tinos is FAVIE SUZANNE HOTEL.I cant understand the raeviews for this hotel.Very nice hotel especially if you stay at deluxe rooms.Nice swimming pool in the center of the city,I think the only one in the center,if is windy in Tinos(something that happens all the time in Tinos)its the best place to swim because ia a way there is no wind at the locotion of this hotel....
BEST HOTEL IN TINOS

Room Tip: If you want somethig cheap and descent choose standard rooms 4th floor,otherwise take a de luxe room and enjoy...
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank Sonos9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

I stayed at Favie Suzanne in 2011 for three days. The room was spaceful (three beds) but the furnishing needed a restyle. The television was an old model.
The sheets and blankets were clean, as the room and the bathroom were.
The bathroom was also clean and large.
The swimming pool and the other common spaces (bar and restaurant/brekfast room) were comfortable.
They serve some dishes (but they are frozen past and chicken ...) and the brekfast was not impressive.
The staff was (in general) polite and gentle.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sgorla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

We stayed here for two nights and were well pleased. We are puzzled by the few negative reviews as we found the staff helpful, the room in the old section quite satisfactory and the breakfast the best we had in Greece. Some language difficulties maybe didn't help some people but we did just fine. Good location just up from the harbour. They have a van to get you to and from the ferries which was helpful. We had a third night booked after walking on the island but the hotel was full of stranded travellers, due to bad weather for the ferries. The hotel had arranged for us to have an equally pleasant room round the corner in Vicenzo Rooms so we had no complaints. They even let us have their great breakfast. We recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank newagincourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews