We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best vacation house ever”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tinos Town, Tinos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Athina L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best vacation house ever”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We visited white tinos suites for 2 days in March and were so enthusiastic with everything! Brand new houses, amazing comfort great location and fresh bread brought by Anna every morning. The refrigerator was full and Anna had even put electric blankets on our bed to keep us warm after we arrived!! Definitely the best place to stay in tinos, can't wait to go back asap! Thank you Anna!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malamaten...
Lagonisi, Greece
1 review
“Great memories”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful time in a beautiful house with great hospitality !!! Anna was an excellent hoste and she made us feel like we were home!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
famroadtr...
MA
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Superior experience in Tinos”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This hotel really captures the essence of an enjoyable and comfortable stay on a very special island. We were impressed from the moment the staff/owners helped us unload our baggage. Our 2-bed/2-bath suite was spotless and felt new. The rooms were spacious and our unit had a nice outdoor patio that spanned our bedroom and the family room. The kitchen had a phone charger which was a nice touch. Anna was very friendly and a great host. She brought us breakfast that met our daughters dietary restrictions and even pre-stocked the refrigerator with appropriate items.

There are many things to do and explore nearby and across the island. We really enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words.
It was our pleasure to meet you and your lovely family. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Greece...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ioanna B
1 review
“Great Stay with Excellent Service”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We spent 4 days at "The White Tinos Luxury Suites" and were amazed at the wonderful service, amenities and friendliness of the staff. The location is great, at Steni Village (with traditional restaurants), very near to beautiful Tinos beaches.
The staff is Absolutely Professional. We Thank You for Your Kindness Hospitality & Sheer Awesomeness. Beautifully furnished with high class design equipment, stylish yet warm in atmosphere, impeccable cleanliness and overall great service
It had everything including a delicious home made breakfast, different each day, as well as, a functioning wifi connection. When visiting Tinos island again, we will certainly select The White Tinos Luxury Suites!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
thank you Ioanna, we are waiting to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Popy-63
Athens, Greece
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Beautifull place and great little villa with all comforts. Anna was very helpfull and informative.
We will definately go back again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you mrs Popy, hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikosOlym...
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
“Great value”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great villas with excelent service in a very nice village of Tinos. Great value for family vacations!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
thank you Nikos!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandro...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We recommend this hotel without hesitation !”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We recommend this hotel without hesitation ! Amazing location with great views. Really friendly people, especially the manageress very good service. Room was very clean and well furnished.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you very much,!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing