We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Have used this hotel many times since it opened and this is the first occasion I have rated 4 instead of 5 - due to standards of bedroom/bathroom housekeeping being rather disappointing on this visit!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (462)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

355 - 361 of 462 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2013

2nd time we've stayed over Christmas, fantastic value.staff couldn't be any more attentive. And its the only place we've stayed over Christmas where the staff seem genuinely happy to be working Christmas day.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KTE222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Once we found the hotel the staff were helpful, hotel was clean and restaurant served good reasonably priced meals. If you choose to stay there then it is attached to a pub restaurant called Hobbs Boat, the sign for the inn is faded so turn in for restaurant

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Very happy with the room we had.

I booked this room as we were attending a wedding close by and wanted something we could be comfortable in the night before so getting ready wasn't a rush.

Well the Premier Inn succeeded in that.

We didn't get there until gone midnight, so it was brilliant that there was no check-in time, the receptionist was okay, the room clean, and the bed sheets crisp.

Very happy with the room, and the breakfast in the adjoining Hobbs Boat pub was amazing!
Will visit again.

Thank you!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grace H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Yet another good Premier Inn....
Great welcome, receptionist offered different room on ground floor .....husband had his walking stick"....... So asked for one at back.....no problem......

Room immaculate,spacious family room.

air conditioning could be turned off, which we prefer and window opened on lock.
This was a £29 booking .....honestly. What value....

The only thing that arose was the fact we approached from Weston super mare.......we know the area pretty well, but in the dark finding the entrance on the right hand side was a little difficult...
However thanks Premier.

Room Tip: We had a back ground floor....when restaurant closed we did have car doors banging outside window.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maureen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

the staff were very welcoming on arrival explaning all we needed to know, the room was very clean and tidy along with the bathroom, one thing i would say was that there are cheaper places to eat in the area offering the same type of food at lunch and evening times.




  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

I stayed here with my three children for four nights in August. The room was pretty clean. Had to ask for a new sheet as it was stained. The bathroom was ok but could've been better. The reception staff were lovely, chatty and very helpful. We ate breakfast in the adjoining restaurant on the first morning. The bacon, however, was raw around the edges. It made me feel ill thinking about it or the rest of the day. The waitress gave it a cursory glance and said "it is cooked on the griddle". She did offer to get me some more but I declined. She was much less friendly when I went to pay than she was when we arrived. It was a shame as the continental breakfast area was lovely. I would stay here again but not sure I'd eat at the restaurant. We had a downstairs room which was good as we had a fair bit of luggage and there's no lift, however, you could hear the people above.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lympsham
3.1 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#4 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
386 reviews
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
#1 of 1 in Cheddar
655 reviews
3.9 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
622 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western The Webbington Hotel and Spa
2.8 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel

Address: Bridgwater Road | Weston-Super-Mare, Lympsham, Weston-super-Mare BS24 0BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare > Lympsham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Price Range: £46 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the sublime Somerset countryside, just a hop and a skip from the seafront and Cheddar Gorge ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel Weston-Super-Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing