We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well done P.I. !!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Certificate of Excellence
Stevenage
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Well done P.I. !!!!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Stayed 1 night on 21.05.14 in upper floor rear bedroom to avoid any noise from road at front - good decision. Absolute peace in a very comfy bed although delivery to INTERCONNECTING pub at just after 7.0am did wake us.

Ate an excellent MEAL DEAL dinner in pub previous evening. Service was good. Restaurant was not particularly busy but it was a Tuesday evening - might be a lot busier at other times. Liked the internal connection with the pub as no need to worry if it was raining.

I have stayed at numerous P.I.s.and consider this to be one of the best. Very convenient to M5 as only 10 minute drive from J22

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GrandadTelboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    262
    107
    31
    7
    8
See reviews for
179
161
12
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Stayed here for one night. High standard Premier Inn which we understand has recently been refurbished. Excellent staff in all areas and as usual the food was also extremely good. Clean rooms and lovely comfortable bed. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnham-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This by far one of the best motels I have stayed in. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very clean comfortable and quiet. I travel very frequently and always looking for a good deal as was this stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cjs3traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
168 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Booked to stayed here for two nights because with Premier Inn you know what you are getting, a comfy bed in a clean modern room and that's exactly what we got! The staff were very efficient and although reception wasn't always open during our stay when they were there they were both polite and friendly.
The only negative about this hotel is the noise from the road, we wouldn't have noticed this being heavy sleepers had the room temperature been working efficiently. We were allocated a room at the back of the hotel away from the road but even there having the window open at night we could still hear the road and of course the pre 8am delivery lorry for the pub next door!
I would recommend staying here, its ideal for the seaside town's of Weston-super-Mare, Clevedon and Burnham-On-Sea.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank planegirl100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon Uk
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

First time at a Premier Inn and had a very enjoyable stay, room nice and clean, quiet, friendly staff, overall good experience, would stay at a Premier inn again.
Well worth a trip ...................

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pennygoodall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Can only say good things about our stay , very child friendly staff . Nice location just outside Weston easy to get to from junction 22 of m5 . We booked the breakfast and with two small children pubs are not always the most friendly places for kids but the staff couldn't do enough


  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

Typical for a Premier Inn, you know what you will get every time but with really friendly staff. Easy location a few miles off the M5 an ideal place to stay for a stop over on the way to Devon or Cornwall.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Trevor E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lympsham
3.6 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (S...
#6 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,345 reviews
3.2 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare Ea...
#7 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
4.0 of 5 bubbles 755 reviews
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
#1 of 1 in Cheddar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#1 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
3.9 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 786 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western The Webbington Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Address: Bridgwater Road | Weston-Super-Mare, Lympsham, Weston-super-Mare BS24 0BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare > Lympsham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the sublime Somerset countryside, just a hop and a skip from the seafront and Cheddar Gorge ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel Weston-Super-Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing