We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Our wonderful stay at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare - Lympsham” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Our wonderful stay at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare - Lympsham”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

Rachel at reception was very good after a long drive. Fantastic room, excellent service, staff are friendly and helpful. We have enjoyed our stay with you on many occasions. Perfect start to a holiday


  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rainy550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    238
    101
    29
    6
    7
See reviews for
165
149
9
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
York England
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stayed here while visiting family in Weston. Nice area, very comfy bed no noise at all even from the road double glazing and air conditioning meant no open windows therefore no noise even though we were at the front! Slept like a baby! Lovely breakfast and friendly staff. Checked in early nothing was too much trouble.Will defo stay again! Thank you

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JMHATTON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, West Yorkshire
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

I have to start by saying what a huge premier inn fan I am, I've always had great experiences from start to finish which is why I didn't hesitate when needing to book a stopover stay on our way to Cornwall, our stay was so mixed but overall a disappointment. The premier inn is in a good location just off a main road and 10 mins drive into Weston super mare,the welcome we received was fantastic and after a long drive was lovely to see a friendly helpful face, our room was good size but one bed was placed underneath a window with the curtains hanging over so they had to be tucked into the windowsill or else the light would of shine under in the morning, the bed also wasn't fully made up, just had a sheet draped across, not the end of the world though as was comfortable and cool which has always been a bit of an issue in previous stays, wifi was a bit of a palaver, we used 5 mins of the 30 mins that were supposed to be free but then could not access the remaining 25 free mins, the receptionist (a different one from checking in) was slightly grumpy and offered no solution so we just paid the £3 for 24 hrs which is still a bargain but annoying as we only needed to check a few emails and do some internet banking. The restaurant is attached and as we were so shattered we decided to eat there-big mistake, they were obviously having a off day as the whole thing was a disaster, the girl serving us was surly, rude and uninterested, she got our order wrong at least 3 times (and other peoples before us) but then was rude when I asked her to double check what we'd ordered! The food was sub standard, if ordered a chicken caesar salad as the lasagne was unavailable and it was inedible, I'm still not convinced the chicken was cooked as it was rubbery and cold, it was either not cooked or very poor quality, I initially tried a bit but I couldn't eat anymore as it was awful, I then spent the whole evening waiting for the signs of food poisoning! The rest of the food was standard processed pub food, I spoke to the manageress when she collected our plates and mentioned about the chicken and although she said she would pass information onto the kitchen she offered no solution eg replacement or refund of the dish, we had ordered dessert as part of our meal deal but the children's failed to materialise only after chasing up did they come, the bar girl had obviously still not got the order correct!
We all slept well and the road noise was not a problem if fact you could hardly hear it, we were all dubious about heading for breakfast as the previous evening had been a disaster but it was wonderful, the welcome was fantastic, the young man who served us was lovely, very friendly and understanding when we mentioned about the previous evenings problems, the breakfast was gorgeous (I was starving after only eating lettuce and some apple pie and custard the previous evening!) the staff in the morning and the breakfast itself really did go a long way to making up for all the other issues, to summarise premier inns are fantastic and I will stay at one again, the staff here are very up and down, either wonderful or miserable, the breakfast was great but evening meal terrible, would recommend going but maybe take a trip into Weston super mare for your evening meal :)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joetash13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solihull
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

1st time we have stayed in a Premier Inn and was pleasantly surprised. The staff were efficient and helpful. The room was spotless and the bed, although high, was very comfortable. I do like the little extras usually like a phone and a notepad and pen but as a stop over it was satisfactory. We had a family room as we had our 1 year old grandson with us so was conscious about any noise he would make but the guy in the room above didn't seem to mind that he was disturbing us !!. The walls etc were very thin. He kept me awake with his snoring and stomping about with no regard for anyone else.

Room Tip: We requested a room on the end of the building rather than a "mid terraced" room but we we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wendiesolihull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, UK
Level Contributor
68 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

Friendly service, clean and quiet rooms - very pleased customer once again. Excellent price as well. Hotel is located just off a main road with easy access to the M5 motorway, so ideal for breaking up long journeys to the south west.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank swoot_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevenage
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

Stayed 1 night on 21.05.14 in upper floor rear bedroom to avoid any noise from road at front - good decision. Absolute peace in a very comfy bed although delivery to INTERCONNECTING pub at just after 7.0am did wake us.

Ate an excellent MEAL DEAL dinner in pub previous evening. Service was good. Restaurant was not particularly busy but it was a Tuesday evening - might be a lot busier at other times. Liked the internal connection with the pub as no need to worry if it was raining.

I have stayed at numerous P.I.s.and consider this to be one of the best. Very convenient to M5 as only 10 minute drive from J22

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GrandadTelboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

Stayed here for one night. High standard Premier Inn which we understand has recently been refurbished. Excellent staff in all areas and as usual the food was also extremely good. Clean rooms and lovely comfortable bed. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lympsham
3.6 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (S...
#4 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,253 reviews
3.3 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare Ea...
#7 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.0 of 5 bubbles 707 reviews
4.0 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#1 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 762 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#6 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 401 reviews
2.2 mi away
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
#1 of 1 in Cheddar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 575 reviews
4.0 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#12 of 29 in Weston-super-Mare
4.0 of 5 bubbles 553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Address: Bridgwater Road | Weston-Super-Mare, Lympsham, Weston-super-Mare BS24 0BP, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare > Lympsham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the sublime Somerset countryside, just a hop and a skip from the seafront and Cheddar Gorge ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel Weston-Super-Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing