We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well done Premier Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Spotlessly clean and everything of high quality, from the bed linen to the towels. Plenty of parking. A small problem with noisy air conditioning was treated seriously and quickly. We had the continental breakfast where there was plenty of choice and we were also offered porridge. All staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FB414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (462)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

327 - 333 of 462 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

Passed through Weston-Super-Mare on the way to Cornwall from Scotland and enjoyed a relaxed overnight stay. Reception most welcoming and explained everything simply and concisely. We used the "meal deal" which meant our food was pre-paid and our seats at the restourant booked in advance so all we had to do was to turn up - useful if you are planning to arrive late and don't have time to look around. The food was good and well served despite the restaurant being very busy. This is an excellent Premier Inn and we shall use it again when we are next in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We stayed overnight at Lympsham's Premier Inn last night. We were made very welcome We had travelled some 250miles, 6 hours on the road and had still arrived before the 2pm booking in time.However were shown to our room straight away and this gave us time to rest up before our family get together later that day. The room was spotless, the beds very comfortable and we had an ample supply of tea and coffee. This morning we all met up [10 of us] for breakfast. at the Hobb's Boat. The food was freshly cooked, beautifully served and with a fantastic choice of menu. The young man who served us particularly pleasant and it made a lovely end to our short visit. Thankyou to you all.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This Premier Inn at Lympsham was perfectly placed for a stopover en route from the Northeast to Cornwall and we had a very comfortable overnight stay there. Friendly staff and reasonable service for food in the bar area given it was very busy and we hadn't pre booked dinner. Would definitely recommend it for a stopover or even a reasonably priced base for going out touring the Weston super Mare/Cheddar Gorge area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank June B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I have stayed in this Premier Inn (PI) on a few occasions whilst on business in the area. It is small for a PI, and relatively quiet. The adjacent "Hobbs Boat" Pun/Resturant gets extremely busy in the early evening. The (at times) over stretched staff do their very best to cope with the inevitable delays, but retain their sense of humour. The food is typical "Corporate Fare", I have found that it is best to ask what is prepared fresh on site, and avoid the "pierce and ping" stuff that is shipped in.

The hotel staff are very friendly.

Overall, over several visits, this quiet hotel, a few minutes from Weston Super Mare, or the M5 Motorway, is good value

Room Tip: Rooms on the side of the buildong away from the road are quieter, but none are noisy
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickBilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Rachel at reception was very good after a long drive. Fantastic room, excellent service, staff are friendly and helpful. We have enjoyed our stay with you on many occasions. Perfect start to a holiday


  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank Rainy550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stayed here while visiting family in Weston. Nice area, very comfy bed no noise at all even from the road double glazing and air conditioning meant no open windows therefore no noise even though we were at the front! Slept like a baby! Lovely breakfast and friendly staff. Checked in early nothing was too much trouble.Will defo stay again! Thank you

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMHATTON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lympsham
3.1 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#4 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
386 reviews
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
#1 of 1 in Cheddar
655 reviews
3.9 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
622 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western The Webbington Hotel and Spa
2.8 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel

Address: Bridgwater Road | Weston-Super-Mare, Lympsham, Weston-super-Mare BS24 0BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare > Lympsham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Price Range: £46 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the sublime Somerset countryside, just a hop and a skip from the seafront and Cheddar Gorge ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel Weston-Super-Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing