We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Certificate of Excellence
Prestatyn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
110 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Premier inn”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Stayed at the premier inn at Lympsham, although the standards at the Premier are pretty much the same, the staff at this one make the difference, great stay, nice location, close to Weston super mare and many other places in the area, and best of all great pub next door.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    270
    108
    32
    7
    8
See reviews for
183
164
13
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

lovely small premier inn with friendly helpful staff very peaceful and nice atmosphere . we would use it again either as a couple or with our extended family particularly our young grandchildren they were made so welcome.




  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Julie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here before flying from Bristol airport as it is just a few miles away from the airport and it was brilliant! Extremely clean comfortable and quite. The breakfast in the attached inn was superb with all you can eat and perfectly cooked as well as cereals fruits yoghurt etc. It is also just a short drive to Weston Supermare. Cannot fault this Premier inn and would definitely stay here again.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Denzil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and in total there were 14 of us. We all had a lovely time and would most definately recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to book it. My family loved the breakfast and the hotel was lovely & clean. The staff were also very polite. By the way, you can borrow an iron from reception as there aren't any in the rooms.


  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rajinder_74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Uk
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Handy location for travelling to Weston and Brean. Clean, comfortable air conditioned rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely pub next door but cooked breakfast takes a while! Would definitely recommend

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoeBrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We had a great time once again at the Hotel ,all the staff are very friendly and helpful .We had requested specific bedrooms before our visit and we were given the rooms we requested.We had a meal at the HOBBS BAT INN next door and as usual it was very good value. We would like to metion some of the staff .Lisa ,Nicky , Rachel and Kate .we also met Derek who is off work due to an accident .Thanks once again

Room Tip: We like the upstairs rooms less chance of noise above you
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank helpwithinfoonhols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2014

It was our first stay in a premier inn and we have been really pleased with the experience! The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean with comfy beds!

The restaurant next door gets 5* from us. The food is well priced and tasty and we found the staff were wonderful. They really helped to make our little holiday relaxing, and they were great with our two little boys, very child friendly. I would recommend this place! Thank you to everyone.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathryne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lympsham
3.1 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#4 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
333 reviews
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
#1 of 1 in Cheddar
614 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western The Webbington Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
798 reviews
2.8 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#1 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
425 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#19 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Address: Bridgwater Road | Weston-Super-Mare, Lympsham, Weston-super-Mare BS24 0BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare > Lympsham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the sublime Somerset countryside, just a hop and a skip from the seafront and Cheddar Gorge ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel Weston-Super-Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing