We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overpriced”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Afrodyta Business & Spa
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Radziejowice
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I went there for a spa treatment and had something to eat and had a lovely time until I got a bill which was hugely... Overpriced....I had to request a review and got a reduction but the price of even a cup of tea was overpriced to start with. It is too far from Warsaw and not much to do outside the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
Thank Basia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Afrodyta Business & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2014

Four teachers needing a mid-term break we booked a two night package with some treatments included.
Lovely clean, spacious accommodation in a beautiful setting which took us a short time to get to from Warsaw.
Breakfast and evening meal were included and there was plenty so lunch never really saw us hungry.
Treatments very good in the rabbit warren of rooms and the pool and numerous steam, sauna and jacuzzis to choose from meant you could relax on your own or with company.
Staff super friendly and many have good level of English.
Definitely coming here again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank LorraineQ844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We have booked the hotel on the 1st of January, for one night, just to spend it together with my wife. We were expecting some quality moments on SPA, with massages good food and nice atmosphere. It was all there. There was no problem to prolong out stay for couple of hours although you need to check out at 11:00..

Very spacey Superior Room, clean with very big bathroom.
Great facilities - swimming pool, saunas, jacuzzi etc.
Affordable massage treatments for men and women
Delicious food in the restaurant. Nice breakfast in the morning

Free wifi and parking outside the hotel.

Room Tip: Tip: book a room in the new part of the hotel
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

The hotel is located not too far from Warsaw in a forest. It's nicely decorated (20s /30s style), clean, free wifi, fantastic SPA, wide choice for breakfast; however prices are on Warsaw's level and the last section of the access road requires a 4x4.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ant-Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012

The hotel is rated 3*, but I would give them 4*. It was much better in comparison to the other 3* hotels I've been.
The place is located quite close to Warsaw, between two main highways/roads but far enough from them, so area around is quiet. The hotel is new (the oldest part is ca. 7 years old, the newest - 1 year and it's still growing). The rooms,corridors etc are nicely decorated. Wireless Internet is available.
The hotel offers different spa packets, but you'll always finish with buying something extra. 7th treatment (including packet content) was free of charge. The packet contains also lunch-dinner meal (in Polish "obiadokolacja"). It's big meal (consists of 4 courses: starter, soup, main course, dessert) and it's difficult to eat it at once even if you're very hungry. It's good to know that you can divide it in 2 parts.
Swimming pool (indoor) is open from 12.00 (or 10:00 during weekends). There are 4 saunas, but sometimes only one of them is working before 17:00 (after that time, everything is enabled).
We were there in low season - mid summer, mid of the week. During weekends and not during school holidays it's usually very crowded. But we really enjoyed this quiet period - before 15:00 swimming pool was almost empty and there was no problem with finding place in jacuzzi.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cathlea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mag P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrzejhania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Radziejowice
1.7 mi away
Artis Loft Hotel
Artis Loft Hotel
#1 of 3 in Radziejowice
52 reviews
15.6 mi away
Ossa Congress & Spa Hotel
Ossa Congress & Spa Hotel
#1 of 1 in Rawa Mazowiecka
294 reviews
2.8 mi away
Panorama Hotel
Panorama Hotel
#1 of 1 in Mszczonow
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.1 mi away
Hotel Chopin
Hotel Chopin
#1 of 2 in Sochaczew
55 reviews
18.1 mi away
Hotel Mazurkas
Hotel Mazurkas
#1 of 2 in Ozarow Mazowiecki
155 reviews
14.3 mi away
Hotel Kuznia Napoleonska
Hotel Kuznia Napoleonska
#1 of 1 in Paprotnia
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Afrodyta Business & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Afrodyta Business & Spa

Address: Letniskowa 4A | , Tartak Brzozki, Radziejowice 96-325, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Radziejowice
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Radziejowice
Price Range: £42 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Afrodyta Business & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4-star Hotel Afrodyta **** Business & SPA in Radziejowice is a professional hotel offering an intimate and homely atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Afrodyta Business & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing