We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good bakery.”

Angel Cake & Dessert Cafe
Ranked #2 of 4 Dessert in Bangsaen
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Very delicious cake and coffee . Nice place english garden . Chilling with friends , friendly staff.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank NuchnapinF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

for the past 4-5 years ago ....this restaurant is the best in this area ,but now they can not maintain the standtard

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank bhumibhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

I go here quite regularly.The cakes are to die for (all baked in-house) and the coffee an excellent brand. It's comfortable quirky and peaceful. Yes it's a little more exspensive than some,but the decor and service makes up for that. Lovely seating areas which are calm and relaxing.European style fixtures and fittings set the whole mood,but try it yourself,don't take my word for it. Great for a romantic coffee and chat.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank rjp11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We just moved back to the area and a friend recommended this shop which is on the Nong Mon Bypass Road. A delightful setting with plenty of parking and a friendly, cheery interior design. The wait staff is professional and attentive. The menu is well presented and full of Western and Thai dishes as well as plenty of desserts. We already had lunch so my wife and I shared a beautiful, crispy french toast with strawberries/raspberries served with vanilla ice cream and whipped cream. This along with a latte was the perfect dessert. Our friend had a pasta dish which she loved.

You cant's go wrong here.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

The dessert is great but maybe pricey compare to another bakery shop around this aera.
Other thing that I love about this place is Decoration.
Anyway if you came to Bangsaen make sure to visit this Cafe once.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MeeMooMaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Angel Cake & Dessert Cafe also viewed

Bangsaen, Chonburi Province
Bangsaen, Chonburi Province
 
Bangsaen, Chonburi Province
Bangsaen, Chonburi Province
 
Bangsaen, Chonburi Province
Bangsaen, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Angel Cake & Dessert Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing