We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Qunci Villas Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Jeeva Klui Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jeeva Santai Villas(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Resort Lombok(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katamaran Hotel & Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Prestigia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Svarga Resort Lombok(Senggigi)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,702)
Filter reviews
2,702 results
Traveller rating
2,133
459
85
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,133
459
85
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourquali restaurantnon smokinggili islandsqamboja spapartial ocean viewday tripour honeymoonoutdoor showerbedroom villacall to prayergarden viewprivate poolopen airromantic dinnergili airevery evening
Filter
Updating list...
1,049 - 1,054 of 2,702 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Beautiful beach-side setting with excellent food and attentive staff. We had a small hiccup with the air con and had to move rooms late one night however this was handled relatively smoothly. A short cab ride to Senggigi which has some good bars and restaurants (The Square in particular). We will return

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank AlexTara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott_Lombok, Owner at Qunci Villas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear AlexTara,

Glad you will be returning to see us again in the future and we will do our best to see that there is no problem with the air conditioner.

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

5 nights of heaven! We were blown away with everything about Qunci Villas! The staff exceeded our expectations and made the stay feel like home! Ayu in the restaurant, Este at the poolside lounge, Ayu & Soltan at the spa were all amazing! We had the most incredible spa services...3 days to be exact, couldn't get enough of them! This is truly one of our favorite places! Thank you Qunci Villas!

Room Tip: Villa 9!!!!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jsnaples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott_Lombok, Owner at Qunci Villas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear jsnaples,

Thank you for all your very special comments on Qunci Villas.

And more so, thank you for the *shout-out* to Ayu (2 of them), Este & Soltan .

We hope to see you back with us again in Lombok soon.

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Qunci Villas is the Ultimate Perfect Relaxing Holiday Destination!

The Villas are set amongst the most pristine gardens with three refreshing "Infinity" pools overlooking the Lombok Strait which separates Lombok from Bali.

My daughter celebrated her marriage by inviting 45 special guests from Australia to share with her in the beauty that is Qunci Villas.

All 280 staff will provide you with a totally relaxing holiday where nothing is too much for them but to please you!
I must make special mention to some special friends who have provided exceptional care and attention whilst relaxing at Qunci Villas - from the General Manageress WiWit, Front of House staff Nova, Febri, Putri, Doni, through to wait staff: Ria, Gatot, Has, Husnei, Sri, Rudi, Atta, Luhur, Samsul, Aya, Evi and Pri!

You will delight in the food that is provided from Qunci's two Restaurants Quah Mediteranian Restaurant and Quali Seafood Restaurant.

Indulge and rejuvenate yourself by booking a luxurious body treatment at Qunci Villas Qamboja Spa. Their treatments will have you floating in a sea of relaxation.

I have relaxed at Qunci Villas on three separate occasions in the past year and can attest that the quality of the food, the cleanliness of the rooms, the delight of all the staff in meeting your needs is second to none. If you want to de-stress and rejuvenate you must holiday at Qunci Villas Lombok. Tell them "Mr Stephen" recommended you do!

Room Tip: All Qunci Villas rooms are well maintained and are equally comfortable. No matter your Qunci Villa room location you will delight in the perfectly manicured gardens as you stroll through to the beach, the Quali / Quah restaurants, the NooQ Bar, the Qamboja Spa or the foyers!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott_Lombok, Owner at Qunci Villas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Stephen L,

Smile! : *Qunci Villas is the Ultimate Perfect Relaxing Holiday Destination! *

Thank you!

And yes, it was a truly beautiful wedding ceremony for your daughter and all her family and friends.

And I can see why you remember so many names of our staff's names : 3 times staying at Qunci Villas this past year.

I am personally very pleased that our hotel and staff continue to live up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip!

Happy Travels...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Our recent five night stay at Qunci met all of our expectations from the first moment we arrived and were greeted with refreshments. The staff were outstanding and the attention to detail throughout our stay was exceptional. Our villa was spacious and luxurious. Every day our room was cleaned and maintained to the highest order. The gardens and surrounds are really beautiful. The pools at the front of the property are amazing. From the decking surrounding the pools you are greeted with stunning views of the ocean and the island of Bali. The sunsets from this vantage point are not to be missed. The restaurants all served excellent food and drinks at very reasonable prices, including breakfast. Qunci provided us with a most luxurious and relaxing holiday.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott_Lombok, Owner at Qunci Villas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear an s,

We are all glad at Qunci that we met all of your expectations and that you enjoyed our hotel and small island so much.

We hope to see you back this way again soon.

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed here for four nights as part of our honeymoon. It is a really lovely place to stay. Rooms are spacious and nicely designed with nice bathrooms and balconies. The hotel staff are really friendly and attentive. Swimming, surfing and snorkelling are all possible in the sea immediately outside the hotel (you have to search for the patch of coral reef, but it is worth it once you find it!), and the hotel is well placed for exploring other areas of Lombok. Can't think of a better place in the world to enjoy the sunset while sipping a cocktail. The food is also excellent - certainly the best we had in Senggigi

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank discerningdinerliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott_Lombok, Owner at Qunci Villas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear discerningdinerliv,

*Can't think of a better place in the world to enjoy the sunset while sipping a cocktail. *

Thank you so much. We like all of our guests to enjoy Qunci Villas, but especially our honeymooners who are on the special trip of their lifetime.

We hope to see you back for an anniversary!

Happy Travels....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews