We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mom feeling”

Trattoria alla Fedelta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

So friendly people and nice service! Feels like at home served by mom :) Delicious dishes and good for budget :) We liked it there so much that we visited 2 times at our stay in Verona.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank apatheticmagpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

Although the staff doesn't speak any English and we don't speak Italian we had no problem explaining them our wishes and getting answers. The place is awesome, food is unbelievably good, the hostess is very friendly and prices are pretty much fair. I was really about to cry when we went out because it was one of the best dinners I had so far.

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank Semen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2015

Kind service, awsome traditional food! good portions, fair price! I always try to have a stop-over here when I am on the Modena-Brennero highway.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vincenttilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2014

Went there for lunch with my family. The food was great -high class quality homecooked food (antipasti, pasta, risotto, vegatables, steaks and much more) - all prepared by the family who owns this very traditional italian restaurant (where you will find only few turists). Local food from Verona - cooked very well. We had the risotto with mushrooms - go there and try it out - it was eccelent!! Surely we will be back...!!!

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EvaZacho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

After parking in the Garden center across the street, you will find the restaurant. Apparently it's been here awhile and the area developed around it. Food was very good, very fresh and very local. Most items seemed home made. Only residents the evening we dined there. Good value and very non touristy.

Date of visit: June 2013
1  Thank wpkiernan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria alla Fedelta also viewed

Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 
Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 
Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 

Been to Trattoria alla Fedelta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing