We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pension Anna
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Mlyn(Cesky Krumlov)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ruze(Cesky Krumlov)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gold Hotel(Cesky Krumlov)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arcadie(Cesky Krumlov)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Konvice(Cesky Krumlov)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Grand(Cesky Krumlov)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Zlaty Andel(Cesky Krumlov)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
U Maleho Vitka(Cesky Krumlov)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Old Inn(Cesky Krumlov)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Dvorak(Cesky Krumlov)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
26
21
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
21
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Pension Anna is located right in the entrance to Cesky Krumlov. A beautiful little town.
It is very convenient ,because you can reach it easily and park the car in their private garage, which is in front of the pension.
Rooms are spacious, very clean, and very basic.
Owners are very helpful and sympathic.
Very good breakfast. And overall very cheap.
Warmly recommended.

Room Tip: all rooms are o.k, preferred on the first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LoliTelaviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

We had a very nice stay during the Five Petalled Rose Festival. Just about 100 meters to the entrance to the Old City. Good accommodation with huge bathroom and sitting area. We had a slight communication problem as owners only understood very basic English but not a drawback as everything to see was within walking distance and we did not need instuctions. Very clean nice accommodation and very good breakfasts. Also very near the bus stop for travelling from and to Prague. Highly Recommended

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlErasmus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

We stayed at Pension Anna because they had a garage across from the hotel. Not all the hotels have parking near it. While we had to pay a little extra for parking, it was still cheaper than paying for the hour. Plus, when we arrived at 7+ in the evening, during the start of Spring (low season), some of the hotels looked closed. So we weren't really spoilt for choice.

We were given a slight discount, and we had a loft apartment meant for 4 (2 bare mattressed on the mezzanine). The rooms were quite comfortable, with a living area, small TV, bedroom, closet and spacious bathroom. The heaters didn't heat up the bathroom or bedroom sufficiently, but it was bearable.

The hotel was very cozy, with a little garden at the back, and a family room complete with fireplace and pool table. There were many beautiful plants in the garden and inside the hotel.

In terms of location, the hotel was quite close to the town centre; just a 5 min walk. So it was very convenient.

Loved the breakfast!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thesmee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

The Pension Anna is located near the city center and an easy walk to the town square. The rooms are large and very clean. There is a nice setting room upstairs with a fire place. The first full day we stayed at Pension Anna it rained and was cold, so we spent the afternoon in front of a nice fire tended by the staff. Breakfast was served with fresh baked items most days and the service and presentation of the food was very good. Cesky Kumlov is a nice place to spend a couple of days.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank longplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

Great place to stay in Krumlov. Secure parking for your car. Our room was set up for 4 with a loft area but we just needed the bedroom which was seperate from a small living room and an en suite bathroom. Breakfast was filling and kept us going all day. Cesky Krumlov is a beatuiful litlte town and a good stopping point between Munich and Prague.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nqff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews