We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean . Good breakfast”
Review of Pension Rozmaryna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pension Rozmaryna
Ranked #9 of 141 Cesky Krumlov B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We stayed one Night and had a very good experience . Very friendly staff and everything spotless clean . After their breakfast you do not need any lunch , we stayed in the apartment with kitchen and a balcony away from the street .

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mydtskov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 41 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2014

Great bed and breakfast. The room was clean and modern, the breakfast was amazing and location was great. Loved Cesky Krumlov and Pension Rozmaryna was a great choice for us. The host had limited English but was very attentive and a great cook.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank candiceleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We were just looking for a place to crash for our one day in Cesky Krumlov, a stopover between Prague and Vienna, and this place certainly fit the bill.

Comfortable beds, central location, friendly faces and a robust breakfast compliments a memorable stay in Cesky Krumlov.

Very well priced too!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garygraphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

We have a stay here for one night. The room is extremely clean and comfortable . The decoration is lovely. Breakfast is wonderful and full of variety . The hosts are friendly and nice. I would definitely stay here again if I visit CK again. Perfect!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank PetersonLo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

Very good experience. The only small problem is cash only

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank O7769CFthomasc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014 via mobile

Loved our stay at the Pension - the owner and his sister were great and super friendly. A lot of care and attention was paid to the guests and we felt so warm and cosy during our stay. Our room was lovely and the breakfast was memorable. Thank you!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank places2places
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

stayed here with my 1 year old and parents last night. the receptionist/ staff greeted us so warmly, it was incredible. the staff/ man helped me with the baby, and gave him a big kiss on the cheek as he carried him up the stairs for me.
the room was extremely clean, smelled nice, and the location was great. the breakfast was huge and delicious.
i just wished we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cj w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cesky Krumlov hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue
#1 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
667 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Zlaty Andel
Hotel Zlaty Andel
#4 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
287 reviews
0.2 mi away
U Maleho Vitka
U Maleho Vitka
#2 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Dvorak
Hotel Dvorak
#5 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
296 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pension Ametyst
Pension Ametyst
#30 of 141 in Cesky Krumlov
50 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Latran
Hotel Latran
#1 of 141 in Cesky Krumlov
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Rozmaryna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Rozmaryna

Address: Latran 70, Cesky Krumlov 381 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > South Bohemian Region > Cesky Krumlov
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 141 B&Bs / Inns in Cesky Krumlov
Price Range: £43 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Pension Rozmaryna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing