We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A gem so close to the castle”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pension Cert a Kaca
Ranked #30 of 142 Cesky Krumlov B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 March 2013

I'm quite surprise no one writes about this pension. I stay 1 night in this lovely little pension. Owner has a souvenir shop downstairs and you get 10% discount. Lovely lady and lovely room (see my pictures), bathroom is clean and nice. The pension is located right at the bottom of the castle, cross a bridge and you will be there. close to everywhere, restaurants, shops... Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vermiliondesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 36 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank дмитрий к
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alena773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexander V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ekaterina-VVO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cesky Krumlov hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garni Mysi Dira
Hotel Garni Mysi Dira
#32 of 142 in Cesky Krumlov
77 reviews
0.5 mi away
Penzion Krumlov
Penzion Krumlov
#3 of 142 in Cesky Krumlov
167 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue
#1 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Pension Vodotrysk
Pension Vodotrysk
#63 of 142 in Cesky Krumlov
19 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hostel Havana
Hostel Havana
#27 of 53 in Cesky Krumlov
35 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pensione Garibaldi
Pensione Garibaldi
#105 of 142 in Cesky Krumlov
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Cert a Kaca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Cert a Kaca

Address: Dlouha 100, Cesky Krumlov 381 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > South Bohemian Region > Cesky Krumlov
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 142 B&Bs / Inns in Cesky Krumlov
Price Range: £32 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Pension Cert a Kaca 2*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Pension Cert a Kaca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing