We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tony cocktail bar”
Review of Apotheka Cafe Bar

Apotheka Cafe Bar
Ranked #1 of 145 Restaurants in Cesky Krumlov
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: NEPŘIJÍMÁME TELEFONICKÉ REZERVACE Buďte vítáni kdykoliv a na případné rezervaci se domluvíte osobně. WE DON´T ACCEPT TELEPHONE RESERVATIONS. Be welcome at our place any time and eventually arrange your reservation personally.
Reviewed 15 August 2023

Tasty beverages and a professional staff with a sexy atmosphere. Highly recommend for after dinner libations.

Date of visit: July 2023
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank klaudy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (367)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 367 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2023 via mobile

Everyting was wonderful. We enjoyed the time with colleagues in the pub. The service was great. The drinks were amazing❤️❤️❤️

Date of visit: June 2023
Thank Klára N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2023 via mobile

It doesn’t matter what your poison is this place will satisfy, it’s attractive, well located, superb and charming staff and great drinks so what else do you really need?

Date of visit: June 2023
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2022

My first time to Apotheka was in 2016 when I was living in the Czech Republic and I got hooked on the Basil Grande. I have since moved back to the U.S. but went to the Czech Republic for holiday and found myself in Cesky Krumlov and in need of a Basil Grande which tasted just as good as I remember. After the first Basil Grande I decided to peruse the menu and the Popcorn Sour stuck out. I was hesitant to try it, but so glad I did. It's the perfect blend of sweet and savory. I went back for another one the next day because I could not leave without it. My boyfriend also enjoyed his Old Fashioned.

If you have the chance to sit at the bar, I highly recommend it. It is a great experience to watch the bartenders make the different drinks and the service is some of the best in the country.

Date of visit: July 2022
    • Service
2  Thank heidiv931
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

Very interestingly decorated interior. staff friendly and interesting selection of cocktails that are not everyday. Recommendations for a cocktail with basil or penicillin if you like basil and ginger. We will definitely be back to this place.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Ana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Apotheka Cafe Bar also viewed

Cesky Krumlov, South Bohemian Region
Cesky Krumlov, South Bohemian Region
 
Cesky Krumlov, South Bohemian Region
Cesky Krumlov, South Bohemian Region
 

Been to Apotheka Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.