We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just a small step to the complete satisfaction!”
Review of Hotel Rehavital

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Rehavital
Reviewed 26 November 2011

Hotel is in quiet location near the center with free parking. Very good quality at a good price. The friendly staff at reception desk, fully equipped rooms with good beds and perfect clarity. Negative - a very bad signal and intermittent wi-fi and breakfast unstable (sometimes very weak selection without hot variants and mostly lacked sweet pastries).

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank metropolisPRG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2015

Dear metropolisPRG,

at first I would like to thank you for your valuation of our hotel.

I am glad you were satisfied with our hotel team, rooms and prices.

In the past the quality of breakfast was bad. You are right. I can assure you that the situation compared to 2015 has improved. In the past the restaurant was leased to another operator and It was very difficult to explain them that our guest are not satisfied with quality of the breakfast. Right now the restaurant is ours back, and our staff make the brekfasts. Now we have every day sweet pastries and we provide selection at least from two hot variants.

I hope you will have the chance in the future to visit our hotel again and you can compare year 2011 and 2015.

Looking forward to see you again.
Best regards
Lucie valchová

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank krasalena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank marketaLa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanaK24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Jája Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank jan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jablonec nad Nisou
4.9 mi away
Pytloun Hotel Liberec
Pytloun Hotel Liberec
#11 of 14 in Liberec
54 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Merkur
Hotel Merkur
#4 of 6 in Jablonec nad Nisou
13 reviews
5.6 mi away
Clarion Grandhotel Zlaty Lev
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Brizky
Hotel Brizky
#2 of 6 in Jablonec nad Nisou
16 reviews
0.5 mi away
Apart Hotel Jablonec
Apart Hotel Jablonec
#1 of 6 in Jablonec nad Nisou
17 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Na Baste
Hotel Na Baste
#3 of 15 in Jablonec nad Nisou
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rehavital? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rehavital

Address: Jugoslavska 30/11, Jablonec nad Nisou 466 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Liberec Region > Jablonec nad Nisou
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Jablonec nad Nisou
Price Range: £42 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rehavital 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Rehavital located in located near the centre of city Jablonec nad Nisou in North of Czech Republic, which is located in the Jizera Mountains. Location of the hotel is an ideal place for relaxations, groups, sports and corporate stays. Hotel Rehavital offers a quality accommodation with a total capacity of 29 rooms and 1 suite. The rooms are spread voer three floors accessible by elevator and one attic floor. Rooms are equipped with a private shower with toilet, satellite TV, table with armchairs, phone, hair dryer, wi-fi and small fridge with minibar. The tourist destination Jizera Mountains offers beautiful nature, also option for popular active relaxation throughout the year. Among the most popular activities include biking, hiking, horse riding, downhill & cross-country skiing, snowboarding and sledding. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Rehavital reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing