We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and not expensive”
Review of A. Dalia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
A. Dalia
Ranked #38 of 71 Karlovy Vary B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 January 2011

I stayed in A. Dalia in December 2010. We were the only guests at that time and felt that the small pension was a good deal.

Room(s) include bedroom, kitchen (basic equipment) and bathroom. The house is a bit old style, but this is not a problem at all. It is situated on top of a hill (3mins from Hotel Thermal and the swimming pool and 5-10mins from town centre) in a quiet neighbourhood. There are free parking spaces in front of the house. Breakfast is prepared and the room is tidied up every day.

I can definitely recommend this small hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ghibser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
There are newer reviews for A. Dalia
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 15 reviews

An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 19 August 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Epicurien38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mesca-lynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: На первом этаже интернет ловит лучше
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Happy_torch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ekaterina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Karlovy Vary hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Romance Puskin
Hotel Romance Puskin
#1 of 91 in Karlovy Vary
323 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marttel
Hotel Marttel
#60 of 91 in Karlovy Vary
112 reviews
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Rezidence Bradfort
#36 of 71 in Karlovy Vary
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Alfred
Hotel Alfred
#45 of 71 in Karlovy Vary
10 reviews
1.5 mi away
Pension U Studanky
Pension U Studanky
#41 of 71 in Karlovy Vary
6 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kavalerie
Kavalerie
#12 of 71 in Karlovy Vary
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to A. Dalia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about A. Dalia

Address: 5. Kvetna 1329/1, Karlovy Vary 360 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Karlovy Vary Region > Karlovy Vary
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 71 B&Bs / Inns in Karlovy Vary
Price Range: £38 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — A. Dalia 2*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your A. Dalia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing