We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
24
21
8
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
21
8
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2012

excellent location, basic, clean, excellent staff, average breakfast good food nearby
you dont need more in the small town

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Poet715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2011

Quiet, clean, large room (double deluxe), reasonable price, good location, friendly staff, big bathroom. The only disadvantage is smaller cafeteria for serving breakfast.

Room Tip: double deluxe with view to the river
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TMD_1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

Beautiful hotel that is super clean, quiet, great location and extremely astute service. We were with our 6 year old child in a big room facing the pedestrian walkway and river. It is located in the heart of the town, and all is within walking distance. The breakfast was fine with a good selection of meats, cheese, cereals and yogurt. No parking on site, but hotel arranged for us to have parking about 200m away from hotel. I would definitely recommend this place for families as one is in the heart of all things in Karlovy Vary. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PDMM_Gourmands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2011

Cute place...new, clean, modern and minimalist. Very handy location and breakfast is included. Only suggestion would be to not book a room on the second floor as the sound from the lobby travels up the stairs and I found staff/visitors like to talk there late into the night. Was also a bit stuffy in my room so I opened the windows...assume they have AC when summer really kicks in.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2009

The room is big and spacious. The beds are very comfortable. The bathroom is very big as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
We have a late check-in around 12. Therefore, the staff allows us to have a late check-out. The location is good with easy access to the attraction.
Highly recommended. =)

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yanmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews