We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rezidence Certovka
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We have stayed here twice and it has been a perfect place for us for KVIFF period. To get to Thermal and to the city centre is a 10 minute walk, there is a supermarket next door and the cinema Drahomira is just round the corner.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nemejcova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay in these apartments. Supermarket is near and building is relatively new. Staff is very kind but not English speaking. I had to use google translator sometimes. Cleaning is performed on request.

Room Tip: I recommend the river view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbdulRahman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights. Arrived in a residential area on the edge of the city of karlovy varsy. There is a reception desk where we collected the keys to the apartment and were shown to the car parking area. This was a locked and very secure car park. The apartment is situated in a locked and gated area. There is a lift. The apartment is a new build and consists of a bedroom, bathroom/WC, seperate WC, kitchen/diner/ (fully equipped + fridge),lounge area with a sofa and sofa/bed. There is a balcony where we ate breakfast. Just a street away from lidls and very quiet. A 10 min walk into the beautiful city of karlovy vary. Couldn't fault the value for money. The only small fault was that the shower had to be held by hand and was a bit tricky but we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. As expected no one speaks English so be prepared to be inventive with communication unless you can speak German or Czech!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bonniebeard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

One of the best accomodations ever stayed in. Very spacious flats to rent in a newly built residence. Most of the flats are sold, some are for rent. The first plus is the guarded parking inside the complex, the second one the internal children's playground. In the immediate vicinity there is a Lidl discount store. The flats are new, very well equipped and extremely clean. The centre (pedestrian zone) is reachable on foot.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vasja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vasilek555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: hjørne lejlighed med udsigt til flod og supermarked
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rene r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Natalia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Karlovy Vary hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Romance Puskin
Hotel Romance Puskin
#2 of 91 in Karlovy Vary
343 reviews
1.2 mi away
Villa Basileia
Villa Basileia
#78 of 91 in Karlovy Vary
49 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Apartments Karlovy Vary
Holiday Apartments Karlovy Vary
#25 of 64 in Karlovy Vary
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
No photo provided
Rezidence Bradfort
#39 of 71 in Karlovy Vary
10 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Maltese Kriz
Hotel Maltese Kriz
#12 of 71 in Karlovy Vary
57 reviews
1.9 mi away
Pension U Studanky
Pension U Studanky
#32 of 71 in Karlovy Vary
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rezidence Certovka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rezidence Certovka

Address: Jatechni 2121/6, Karlovy Vary 360 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Karlovy Vary Region > Karlovy Vary
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 64 Speciality Lodging in Karlovy Vary
Price Range: £53 - £182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Rezidence Certovka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing