We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Boston
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
EA Hotel Elefant(Karlovy Vary)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
EA Hotel Jessenius(Karlovy Vary)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Interhotel Central(Karlovy Vary)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Palacky(Karlovy Vary)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Morava(Karlovy Vary)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
70
55
11
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
55
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice clean hotelmain boulevardbreakfast was deliciousfresh fruittop floorperfect locationfree wifielevator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2012

I have been staying in this hotel just for one night . BUT! I was really satisfied . The staff , especially the girl on the receprion , is really friendly , the room is cleaned , the towels and bedclothes are fresh , the breakfast is also very good and tasty . So , I just recommend you to visit it !

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mariia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

Many thanks to Milan, the owner of the hotel, who is very hospitable and always ready to help the guests! The breakfasts are very domestic and the food is very good. Thanks to everybody in the kitchen! The location of the hotel is one more big plus - near the forest and near the center of Karlovy Vary. Don't miss the short way to the embankment (as I did it first day -) just 1 minute downstairs and you are on the Stara Louka street. And there is good Czech restaurant "U Svejka" on the halfway. And one more important thing for me - there is free WI-FI in the hotel, that is rare thing in Europe. I felt like home in Boston Hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nyura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2011

We were a group of 2 couples with older children. The staff were very welcoming and helpful, the accommodation was clean, very nicely furnished and well-maintained. The breakfast was delicious. With a GPS, we were able to find the hotel easily. The location is very close to the main square - one block, yet far enough away to be very quiet. The price was quite reasonable. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

I have stayed at this hotel for the last 4 years annually for a golf trip with friends. We can not fault the hotel and it's location. The facilities are clean, food great, service wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be returning in the near future.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaromir w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2011

Super for combination of location, price, quality, hospitality, comfort (in any order)
Location: 30 sec and you are next to Colonnade
Comfort: everything you need to satisfy basic needs: good sleep, clean bathroom, very good breakfast - again combination of all listed above provide max comfort for your stay
Quality: not upscale but good
Hospitality: Friendly Family - you will feel like you are visiting your old friends
Price: you can compare by yourself
of course you can find some space for improvement ( they are mentioned in the others reviews: spring mattresses for example...) but for combination of everything listed above it’s perfect.

Going to recommend this place to friends /family

Thanks !!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mgnadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews