We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kasperk
Nearby Hotels
Klastersky Mlyn(Kasperske Hory)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Apartment Brusinka(Kasperske Hory)
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Hotel Modrava(Kasperske Hory)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nebespan boutique hotel(Kasperske Hory)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rychta na Racanku(Kasperske Hory)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
U Kasny(Kasperske Hory)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Chalupa na Sumave(Kasperske Hory)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Penzion Na Solne stezce(Kasperske Hory)
Booking.com
View Deal
Domus Maria(Kasperske Hory)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
46
23
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
23
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel restaurantswimming poolclean roomsthe main squaredesertsumava
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

We just stopped by for a quick lunch, the food was tasty, swiftly done and the service excellent. Its easy to find and well accessible, Strongly recommend the Duck soup, Dumplings filled up with smoked pork meat and cabbage. If i ever go back i will defiantly stop by again.

Stayed: April 2014
3  Thank Petr D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We didn't stay in the hotel, but the restaurant is really great (constantly - we visit every year from 2011 and it's still perfect). The staff is friendly, we felt welcomed every time, the food is delicious, from seasonal and local ingredients, always fresh. Kids are welcomed (highchair, changing table, ...).The menu was changed daily. There is outdoor seating, ideal in the summer. We will definitely come back this summer :)!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank KKH88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We are regular guests to the hotel.
It is friendly, cosy with nice atmosphere, superb restaurant and large swimig pool.
This year it was our fifth stay in the hotel and we are looking forward to come back again sometimes.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jiri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Lovely hotel, great staff, beautiful big room & fab facilities too - good shower with everything prepared in the room. Pleasant view. Swimming pool was a plus and the restaurant served some nice tastiness.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jaxface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Wonderful newly repaired hotel with a great, smily and helpful staff. The food in the restaurant is delicious. The waiters are really profesionals. Recommending!!! We are lookong forward to come back:-)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Tomas_Photo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews