We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything is fine, exept....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Ranked #4 of 69 Hotels in Marianske Lazne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 January 2013 via mobile

Except food, the food that was not popular at the buffet is served next day in different way, salad for ex.
Also there was a very rude young waitress, really very rude, I have never seen such waitress!
Other services and staff were good!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Koveshnikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spa_Marianske_Lazne, Guest Relations Manager at Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2013

Dear GUest,


thank you for choosing the Danubius Health SPa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik.
We are very happy you were satisfied with most of our services.
We are very sorry about your bad experiences with the waitress. Please be avere of the fact, that we train the staff so we hope, it will not happen again.

We are looking forward to you next visit to MAriánské Lázně.
Best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2012

It is one of the central hotels in Marianske Lazne. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, moreover you have a choice of good-view rooms (they may be noisy a little bit) and back-yard view (those rooms are very quiet). The restautant is also very good - they serve different dishes of fish, beef, pork, chicken and something vegitarian. Due to the fact that the majority of people stay there for some health treatment,they organise working hours of the restaurant throughout the day very efficiently. As for the health treatment, it is also organised very effectively. The treatment is multyvarious. Mineral water springs are within 3 minutes of walk from the hotel, it is especially important if your first treatment is appointed for 7am.

Room Tip: Facade rooms are equipped better but they are noisier.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank swallow2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Da wir ein Behindertenzimmer hatten, kann ich nichts darauf sagen. Leider ist das Essen nicht so gu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Hildegard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hotel nabízí pokoje superior plus s balkónem a výhledem do lázeňského parku.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Почти везде слышен шум от ремонта других зданий рядом.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank chefredakor43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hermann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HOJ123789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marianske Lazne hotels
0.5 mi away
Falkensteiner Hotel Grand MedSpa Marienbad
Falkensteiner Hotel Grand MedSpa...
#7 of 69 in Marianske Lazne
206 reviews
0.3 mi away
Danubius Health Spa Resort Nove Lazne
Danubius Health Spa Resort Nove ...
#9 of 69 in Marianske Lazne
151 reviews
0.3 mi away
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hvezda and Imperial
Danubius Health Spa Resort Hvezd...
#12 of 69 in Marianske Lazne
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Olympia
Hotel Olympia
#3 of 69 in Marianske Lazne
200 reviews
0.3 mi away
Orea Spa Hotel Bohemia
Orea Spa Hotel Bohemia
#17 of 69 in Marianske Lazne
80 reviews
0.3 mi away
Danubius Health Spa Resort Centralni Lazne
Danubius Health Spa Resort Centr...
#8 of 69 in Marianske Lazne
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik

Address: Mirove namesti 84/1, Marianske Lazne 353 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Karlovy Vary Region > Marianske Lazne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 69 Hotels in Marianske Lazne
Price Range: £100 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing