We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good quality hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Euro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Euro
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pardubice
Certificate of Excellence
Cheshire England
Level Contributor
271 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 339 helpful votes
“Good quality hotel”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I stayed for one night and I was very impressed with the Hotel Euro. The hotel is easy to find and it was plenty of parking space available. Reception is very friendly and helpful. The room was a good size and was very clean. All the extras that you need were available in the room including a safe and a well stocked mini-bar. The bed was comfortable and the temperature of the room was controllable as you required.

The breakfast was fine with a good selection of both hot and cold food. The position of the hotel allows a short walk to the market square where there is a good choice of restaurants.
This is definitely I hotel I would recommend.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheshire174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    50
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
5
18
1
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

A good nights sleep in the euro hotel with great quality comfortable rooms. Off of the main street it was quiet easy to get to sleep. The hotel is placed a short walk from a good irish bar and local market square.

Breakfast was good but could do with more variety and fruit.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank r0siehealy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poznan, Poland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014

solid Hotel close to downtown.Rooms nice and clean.Brekfast was not my style but still correct.Outside of Hotel is parking and u can use for free.only prolem with hotel is small lobby.it is not possibile to seat.internet in room for free but realy not great conection in Rooms.(reception desk and restaurant is ok)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Star4eat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lausanne
Level Contributor
189 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013 via mobile

I checked in on a cold foggy winters evening. Check-in was friendly and efficient.
My room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of hot water, and a decent mattress, so I enjoyed a good night's sleep!l Breakfast was ample if not copious - but entirely sufficient. Free (and fast) internet. Free parking.
Fast check-out too!
Recommended!

Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Whirob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Second time i have stayed here for Golden Helmet meetings staff all very friendly ( Lenka ? ) always available. Rooms all clean, good size, hotel in general modern but welcoming. Breakfst good selection and again staff very hard working. Looking forward to return visit next year

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SpeedwayAlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
140 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Hotel Euro has very pleasing staff, especially Petra Vesela . It has big, functional rooms whIch have a good view, a nice breakfast spread, and more importantly very close to City centre
The sleep quality was good. All it needs is a coffee maker in the room and a room safe that is simple to use

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank drdvg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Hotel Euro isn't super fancy. It's just a good, decent, very(!) clean hotel. Nice, comfortable beds, and quiet.

We chose an apartment (suite). It was quite large. The living room was the same size as the bedroom, so together nice and roomy.

They have a pleasant breakfast room and restaurant. Air conditioning worked perfectly, showers were good, and everything very clean. No problems at all.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank copa777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pardubice
0.5 mi away
Hotel Zlata Stika
Hotel Zlata Stika
#2 of 6 in Pardubice
33 reviews
17.8 mi away
Hotel VIA IRONIA
Hotel VIA IRONIA
#3 of 6 in Pardubice
22 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Arnost Garni
Hotel Arnost Garni
#4 of 6 in Pardubice
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
EA Hotel Tereziansky Dvur
EA Hotel Tereziansky Dvur
#1 of 9 in Hradec Kralove
70 reviews
0.3 mi away
Penzion Zelena Zaba
Penzion Zelena Zaba
#1 of 23 in Pardubice
24 reviews
0.4 mi away
Penzion Hacienda Ranchero
Penzion Hacienda Ranchero
#2 of 23 in Pardubice
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Euro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Euro

Property: Hotel Euro
Address: Jiraskova 2781, Pardubice 530 02, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Pardubice Region > Pardubice
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pardubice
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Euro 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Hotel.de, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Euro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing