We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend in Plzen”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Vienna House Easy Pilsen
Ranked #1 of 31 Hotels in Pilsen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Great location right opposite brewery, very courteous, helpful and friendly staff at reception and restaurant/bar area, free wifi, secured parking, comfortable accomodation. Overall a wonderful experience and can highly recommend it when in Plzen

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelo-hotel-Pilsen, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Pilsen, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear guest,

Let me thank you for your recent stay at the angelo Hotel Pilsen.
It is a pleasure to read your kind review about our friendly staff, comfortable rooms and very good hotel facilities. We really do appreciate this very much as it is our main intention to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

We are looking forward to your next angelo Hotel Pilsen stay!

Marek Chmátal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (385)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

114 - 120 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2014

The hotel has a convenient location; right across the Pilsener brewery and in walking distance to the city center.
The rooms were quite spacious, modern and clean.
Staff was very kind and friendly.
Hotel features included a restaurant, a gym, meeting&conference rooms and coffee/tee bar in the hallways.
All in all, this hotel is very recommendable!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katharina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

In general the hotel is very nice, with very friendly staff and a superb location. It is located right opposite the Pilsner Urquell brewery and only a short walking distance from the city center, so the location could hardly be better. The hotel rooms are very clean and spacious with nice amenities. However, I had to go three times to reset my keycard as it stopped working during my stay, but this is just a minor point of criticism. I liked the stay very much, and think it is a great hotel for leisure and business trips alike.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bananarama2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelo-hotel-Pilsen, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Pilsen, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for the great review of the angelo Hotel Pilsen. We hope that you will keep a pleasant memory of our hotel. We are sorry for the inconvenience regarding the key card. On the other hand we are more than happy for the positive feelings prevailed from your stay with us.

We hope to welcome you back soon during your next visit to Pilsen!

Marek Chmátal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Vory good located hotel, close to Pilsner Uruell brewery and also in short walking distance to the city centre. Suitable for business travellers and business meetings. Rooms are very nicely designed and equiped. Staff at the reception was very kind. Variety of breakfest was excellent.
Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 888reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelo-hotel-Pilsen, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Pilsen, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your excellent comments and also for your time sharing your feedback with the others.
We are glad to read that our hotel facilities met your expectations. We are pleased to know, that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your entire satisfaction.
Thank you for being our guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Marek Chmátal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The Hotel ist located just acoss the famous Pilsner Urquell brewery. The city center is in walking distance, just as some shops and restaurants. The standard is very good and can be recommended for Business events or meeting location. The room was very clean, functional & comfortable. Even its location towards the busy main road could not be heard at all, so that I could enjoy my sleep on the comfy bed.The very friendly staff convinced me to come for another stay the next time in Pilsen too :)

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank strawberry2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelo-hotel-Pilsen, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Pilsen, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at the angelo Hotel Pilsen. We truly appreciate your positive feedback.
It is our great pleasure to read that our hotel services met your expectations. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the entire team.
We are looking forward to your next visit to Pilsen to welcome you back to the angelo Hotel.

Marek Chmátal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Very kind staff, good meal service, rooms spacious, modern and very well equiped. Wi-fi working properly. Negatives: key card and elevator functionality - it took me couple of minutes before the elevator started to move. Cleanness in elevators needs to be improved as well.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rezekj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelo-hotel-Pilsen, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Pilsen, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing the angelo Hotel Pilsen and for your very nice feedback. It was a great pleasure to welcome you in our hotel. Thank you also for your other comments that always help us to improve our services.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Marek Chmátal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

This is a great business hotel. Checking was very efficient with all paperwork already printed and ready. Rooms were very clean and comfortable and the breakfast selection was wide and well prepared. All staff were pleasant and friendly. I would strongly recommend.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Sangeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelo-hotel-Pilsen, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Pilsen, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear guest,

First of all let me thank you for your recent stay at angelo Hotel Pilsen and your very nice review.
The greatest reward we can get is your satisfaction with our hotel services. As a result of our successful work is that our guests come back to us.

Thank you once again and hope to welcome you soon again in our angelo Hotel Pilsen!

Marek Chmátal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pilsen hotels
0.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pilsen
3 mi away
Ibis Plzen
Ibis Plzen
#3 of 31 in Pilsen
273 reviews
1.9 mi away
Parkhotel Plzen
Parkhotel Plzen
#7 of 31 in Pilsen
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Rango
Hotel Rango
#6 of 31 in Pilsen
130 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel U Zvonu
Hotel U Zvonu
#4 of 31 in Pilsen
83 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Purkmistr
Hotel Purkmistr
#5 of 31 in Pilsen
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vienna House Easy Pilsen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vienna House Easy Pilsen

Address: U Prazdroje 2720/6, Pilsen 301 00, Czech Republic (Formerly angelo Hotel Pilsen)
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Pilsen Region > Pilsen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pilsen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Pilsen
#1 Business Hotel in Pilsen
#2 Best Value Hotel in Pilsen
Price Range: £49 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vienna House Easy Pilsen 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PILSEN - HOME OF FAMOUS BEER The historic city of Pilsen is waiting to be discovered, and the Vienna House Easy Pilsen is the ideal place to start. The world-famous Pilsner Urquell brewery is directly opposite, and you can take a stroll through the old town. Design, bold colours and nice rooms, together with event areas and wellness facilities, give the hotel a welcoming feel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Vienna House Easy Pilsen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vienna House Easy Pilsen Plzen, Czech Republic

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing