We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel , friendly staff”
Review of Hotel Bayer

Hotel Bayer
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Bayer
Ranked #28 of 31 Hotels in Pilsen
Reviewed 2 May 2013

This is a nice hotel , close to centre and 10min walk to train station. Friendly staff (they let me check in early as the room was free) and a nice breakfast. The room was large , warm and comfortable.

Recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cornish-scrumpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2012

Superb place with closed parking (for extra fee), very kind staff, right next to the city centre. Clean and cosy. Breakfasts were fresh and we had all we neeeded. Homely atmosphere. Priced reasonably for this standard and location.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wasylowie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank romancode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Екатерина С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pavel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Não existe bom quarto!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RenatoGM19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pilsen hotels
5.1 mi away
Hotel SPORT Zruc
Hotel SPORT Zruc
#26 of 31 in Pilsen
7 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#23 of 31 in Pilsen
59 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel York
Hotel York
#20 of 31 in Pilsen
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Plzen
Hotel Plzen
#12 of 31 in Pilsen
102 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ibis Plzen
Ibis Plzen
#3 of 31 in Pilsen
264 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel U Zvonu
Hotel U Zvonu
#4 of 31 in Pilsen
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bayer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bayer

Address: Borska 609/7, Pilsen 301 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Pilsen Region > Pilsen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 31 Hotels in Pilsen
Price Range: £31 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bayer 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Bayer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Bayer Pilsen, Plzen, Czech Republic

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing