We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok, but can do better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Green Gondola Pilsen
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Pilsen
Reviewed 31 December 2009

This is a small hotel, located near the town centre (a few minutes walk). There are plenty of restaurants nearby or there is on located in the hotel.
I could not really fault the hotel on anything major, although the parking availability is slightly limited.
However for a similar price you can stay just round the corner in the Marriott Courtyard, which has better facilities (including underground parking) and you can collect reward points.
If you are trying to avoid chains then I would recomend this hotel, but I would not stay here again unless there was a significant saving compared to staying at the Marriott.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BritBronco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank christophe t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jiří S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Geen idee... we zagen maar 1 kamer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IvanVanMegroot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jozin007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Dana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank joergele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pilsen hotels
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pilsen
0.2 mi away
Vienna House Easy Angelo Pilsen
1.9 mi away
Parkhotel Plzen
Parkhotel Plzen
#5 of 31 in Pilsen
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rango
Hotel Rango
#7 of 31 in Pilsen
128 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Plzen
Hotel Plzen
#13 of 31 in Pilsen
102 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rous
Hotel Rous
#11 of 31 in Pilsen
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Gondola Pilsen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Gondola Pilsen

Address: Pallova 44/12, Pilsen 301 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Pilsen Region > Pilsen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Pilsen
Price Range: £62 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Green Gondola Pilsen 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Green Gondola Pilsen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Gondola Pilsen Plzen, Czech Republic

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing