We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PLUS Prague
Nearby Hotels
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$323
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$289
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveller rating
330
378
141
50
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
378
141
50
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and saunacity centrecross clubvolleyball courttable tennisbig hostelbed dormgreat facilitiestop decktram stoplaundry facilitiesfantastic hostelcommon roomcommon areasfree wifipublic transportclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
612 - 617 of 939 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2011

Really bad location, felt like i was in the middle of a soviet prison complex. Bunks were unbelievably squeaky and unstable. Sink wouldnt drain and reception didnt do a thing about it even when it was reported. Would avoid if you can help it.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank michaeldouglascasten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2011

I have never stayed at a hostel before, but was very pleased with the value. Loved Prague and the cleanliness of the room we had for two couples...

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2011

Rooms were clean at the very least. We were in a narrow, thin room with bunk beds and a view to the car park which was lucky as there was no air con and the room got the afternoon sun. The rooms on the opposite side of the building were not so lucky and it gets quite hot in the morning. The location itself is the biggest downside, have to catch 2 trams and the area is very run down. The information given for the public transport was half correct and luckily a local showed us which tram to catch after the one we had been told to catch terminated near the train station. Skip the breakfasts which are not worth the money and eat in the city etc. The price of hiring towels is a joke, so bring your own if possible. Internet only in foyer or restaurant- not so bad, but there is no air con anywhere so can get a bit stuffy as everyone is in the same area! The only reason why I stayed here was because the busabout bus's pick up/ drop off point is here, but I should of booked something else.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Em H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2011

Nice place, full of young people, mostly students in groups. The hostel is well equipped with swimming pool, sauna, internet, everything free. Helpful staff. Prices are reasonable. I can definitely recommend. Alex

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alex n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

3 day stay here, 4 bed room with no air conditions and one opening window! The day we arrived if was above 35 degrees and extremely humid - needs to say it made sleeping very difficult! The rooms however were very clean, beds comfortable. Free wifi in the lobby area only.. Food at the bar extremely overpriced - cheaper and much better food available in the town centre.. The hostel is located quite a long way (20 mins at least) by tram, not a particularly nice area to be walking around late at night..

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews