We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comforting restaurant ”
Review of Restaurace Stoleti

Restaurace Stoleti
Ranked #232 of 6,189 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Czech
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Staré Město (Old Town)
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Right down the block from our hotel. Good friendly service and salads are excellent!! Cozy place with comfortable atmosphere. Will return!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Schmidly6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,366)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 1,366 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Went to Stoleti because recommended by our hotel and a Czech friend. Had the dinner special, walnut stuffed spring chicken. Tasty but nothing to write home about. Always thought nightly specials would be the best. The side of roasted vegetables was excellent. Guess we should have ordered the venison goulash. The waiter was not friendly, didn’t smile and never brought any bread. Wouldn’t return despite the other good reviews. Too many other places in the area.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank pdjtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

We had an enjoyable dinner at Stoleti. We were seated quickly. Our waiter was pleasant and fast. The beers, both light and dark, were tastey. We had Chicken Supreme, pork medallions and celery al la Suisse. The food was delicious. I highly recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mbrunkhardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We had an early dinner here one evening. I don't remember what I had, but my friend had a roast duck leg with red cabbage that was superb. Wait staff were really nice.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ellisMi5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

We found this restaurant to have a nice relaxed atmosphere. The service was good and the food appeared authentic and was tasty. Cost very reasonable.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rhysj999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurace Stoleti also viewed

 

Been to Restaurace Stoleti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing