We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizzeria Einstein

Pizzeria Einstein
Ranked #1,620 of 5,323 Restaurants in Prague
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
77 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Good pizza and sausage and after this some draft beers was perfect. Location it was also ok for me because was near my hotel Three Crowns Hotel

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank pifdark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    59
    23
    13
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Poor service, mediocre food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Definitely got the impression that foreign diners weren't that welcome. Ordered the bruschetta appetizer and it came extra chunky and with shredded cabbage. First time I've ever had bruschetta with shredded cabbage but, hey, I'm on vacation, I need the ruffage. The pasta was somewhat glutinous, but tasted fine and filled me up. Went to the Letna location.

Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
238 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Nice place ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

This place was near my hotel, they have nice prices, huge portions, and the menu is huge, you can choose between tons of options, but it's only about Italian food. It was great to go there n have some
Pizza or pasta n take a break from
Goulash and pork! I recommend it! Sometimes we went staff wasn't friendly but there is one waiter that is always in good mood.

Helpful?
Thank Carine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Yarmouth
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Cheap beer and very good pasta Romana”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

Large beer, 30kr about £1. Brushetta was lovely but very very garlicy. I had pasta Romana, was delicious. Good value. Budget restaurant.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank gemlerber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Horrible food an pizza”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

I went there one evening of july and I asked for pizza and pasta. I did not expect a lot of time but when the meal arrived was terrible. Anyway the service was good.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MAlbini87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Einstein also viewed

 

Been to Pizzeria Einstein? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing