We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Riverview Apartments - Prague”
Review of Your Apartments

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Prague
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Your Apartments
Ranked #290 of 647 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The owner Jan was very friendly and helpful. He was waiting for us on arrival even though we turned up early. He arranged a taxi for our departure, gave us directions to all the points we wanted to visit, and responded to the odd minor glitch quickly and effectively. The apartment was very convenient to all facilities, and an easy walk to the city centre. The apartment was spacious and fitted out with everything one could want.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

We booked our trip to Prague very last minute, but got a prompt response from Jan, who organised a taxi to collect us from our late evening flight. He was waiting at the apartment for us. The apartment left me speechless: a spacious, bright appartment, with two bathrooms (very handy when getting ready in the morning), a fully fitted kitchen with cooker, oven, dishwasher ( and tablets), fridge freezer, and coffee maker. The apartment also has a washing machine and tumble dryer. Two comfortable sofas made relaxing easy, with a large TV and fast WIFI. The apartment is located with views on the river and easy walking distance to all the main attraction in town.
The beds are luxurious, with pillow that were a bit on the large side for us, but that might be us.
An apartment like this, makes trips with teenage kids so much easier, rather than being all cramped togehter in a hotel room. Jan also organised a taxi back to the airport. We were able to leave our bags in the apartment during the day and wait there for our taxi for our evening flight. A good find and a place to return to.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MWRC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

We booked the Duplex Apartment 13 for a group of nine people for three nights. When we arrived, the owner was already waiting in front of the house. He gave us a very warm welcome!
We immediately fell in love with the apartment, as it is very beautiful, clean and spacious.
We had everything we needed.
It takes a 15 minutes walk to the Karls bridge, so the apartment is very central and you do not need to take the bus. A huge mall is only 10 minutes away.
We would definitely recommend this place!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lizzy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We rented this apartment for a week end with friends.
From the pickup at the airport until leaving, it was perfect.
The apartment is very spacious. Up to six single people, it is very confortable.
Very safe, there are at least 6 secured doors from the entrance to the apartment.
The location is also very good, 5 min to the central place.
2 very small negative points : only one bathroom and the view from the apartment (nothing ugly but simply the other buildings).
Special thanks to Jan for his very reactive answers by email !

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael80667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

As a group of friends we stayed at the apartment for a few nights. Very convenient, great location, no problem with accessibility. We were also amazed with amenities it had provided. Also very pleased with clean and pretty large rooms, beds and pillows were comfortable for sleeping, which are always critical. Feeling comfortable and warm, we stayed up for long hours during nights. Certainly we will use it next time on our visit to Prague. With no doubts, for more people traveling together, it is a great value for money.
Stan

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stan164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

The apartment is very clean with all the modern conveniences from home, It was also in a safe and central location in Prague. The owner arranged taxi pickup to and from the airport, met us at the apartment even though we had a very late flight into Prague. My daughter's return flight was much later than ours and she was able to stay at the apartment with no additional charge even though we offered. Can say enough about the service provided. This apartment is huge and can easily sleep 8 and it is very quiet at night. The area has wonderful history and the owner is very helpful and we will definitely return. Overall it was a great experience!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mdmariia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 1
Hotel Certousy
Hotel Certousy
#373 of 647 in Prague
43 reviews
Praha 6
Silenzio Hotel
Silenzio Hotel
#344 of 647 in Prague
100 reviews
Praha 6
Hotel Schwaiger
Hotel Schwaiger
#360 of 647 in Prague
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 1
Florentina Boat
Florentina Boat
#250 of 647 in Prague
218 reviews
Praha 8
Alwyn
Alwyn
#206 of 647 in Prague
199 reviews
Praha 4
Chateau St. Havel - wellness hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Your Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Your Apartments

Address: Narodni 1987/22, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 1
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #290 of 647 Hotels in Prague
Price Range: £22 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer luxury accommodation in perfectly furnished apartments in the center of Prague. Free WiFi Internet, parking, terrace, kitchenette and airport transfer. Ideal for family with kids or group of friends. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing