We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Anna Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Jurys Inn Hotel Prague(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
111
38
7
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
38
7
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsastronomical clocklovely apartmentbedroom apartmentwasher and dryersmaller bedroomold town squareperfect locationfully equipped kitchencharles bridgeexposed beamsairport transfertop floorflights of stairsyour luggagenoisy at nightair conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Location of the Ukapra is excellent, we had a 2 level room which was brilliant, really big and well decorated. The bed was super comfy and a huge plus having a balcony. Only one staff member spoke english which made it a little hard when it came to things like checking in. Overall, great place to stay and would 100% stay again and recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank fernybop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We stayed 2 nites in the loft apartment. Location is great but open the lobby front door and you immediately meet the crowd in your face. Close to everything so we even came back to rest two times during the day sightseeing and lost no time. Luggage storage is great. It is a separate room and you are given the key. AC is strong. Doorman building so it is convenient. Reasonable marts few blocks away even though it's in the very center of tourist location. Location is also no transit zone, so the taxi will drop you a block away. This unit is in the corner building door, next to the liquor store.

Elevator button was not working well. (They said they called for service as we were leaving) Room does not get much light so it's somewhat dark. And fixture lights are not bright either. There is a small ceiling window above your bed and it's not light blocking, so you will wake up to the light in the morning. Steps to the loft inside is the width of your foot, narrow and steep( see pic)

Prague is a beautiful city, still on the cheap side. But as crowded as any major tourist cities. Besides the beauty of the city, we were nicely surprised by the czech food and beer. Dark Kozell beer was so good, my wife loved it too even though she is not a beer drinker. I am now on a mission to find it here in NY area, but haven't found it...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank MasterDJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We stayed at the Sun-Lit Apartment Loft in Old town. Our first impression was not good as we walked in the apartment and it smelled of smoke and the a/c was not on. 3 of us tried and tried to turn both units on with no luck. IT was HOT. I called the manager (well fellow at front desk called for me- who was amazing btw) and she proceeded to tell me we did not book ac and to show her the email. So i hunted for the email, found it and sent it to her.. When we returned from dinner they tried to tell us the air is working and we just were all too stupid to turn it on,lol... not likely. It was definitely set off. So once the air was on, i could settle down.
The apartment was clean, although smelled. It was extremely spacious in a very great area. You walk outside your front door and are in the busy busting streets of Old Town. The bed upstairs was terrific but the pullout downstairs was not so good. I recommend this apartment to a couple ( only if the AC is on) and not more than 2 or kids could sleep on the pullout.
This was the second year I have stayed with Prague Apartments. Their communication is very good and I find their pricing reasonable. I would book with them again but perhaps a higher end apartment with modern air conditioning especially in summer.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBcanada123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Rented the Old Town Suite again for all of June, plus an apartment 1 floor down to take the overflow of family & friends. Excellent stay as usual, in an unbeatable location. A plus was the new shower, washer & dryer in the second bathroom, & the large Aussie-style shower in the downstairs apartment. The Old Town Suite needs a new dishwasher, but that's a minor quibble. Zorica from Prague-Stay is really helpful. Will be back in 2019.

Room Tip: If you need a lift, check the blurb for each apartment carefully. Some don't have lift access.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tortoise3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

(English below) ใครอยากอยู่อย่างสงบ อย่าพักที่นี่ ตอนกลางคืนจะมีเสียงตะโกนคุยกันและร้องเพลงดังคอยปลุกเราให้ตื่นเป็นครั้งคราวตลอดทั้งคืนจนถึงเช้า เป็นอย่างนี้ทุกคืนถึงแม้จะเป็นคืนวันธรรมดาไม่ใช่วันศุกร์หรือเสาร์ เราพักที่นี่ 3 คืน จากอังคารถึงพฤหัสฯ

สภาพห้องพออยู่ได้ไม่ถึงกับดี ห้องน้ำที่อยู่ใกล้ห้องนอนมีกลิ่นเหม็นโชยเข้ามาในห้องนอน ห้องน้ำอีกห้องที่แขวนฝักบัวก็มีปัญหา เวลาปิดน้ำแล้วฝักบัวก็จะพุ่งหล่นลงมาโดนศรีษะ สีบนเพดานห้องนี้ก็ร่อนรุ่งริ่งดูน่ารังเกียจมาก

If you want to stay in a peaceful and quiet place, don't stay here. At night, there'll be loud noise of people shouting and singing to wake you up from time to time for the whole night until dawn. This happened every night even it's a weekday not Friday or Saturday. We stay here 3 nights from Tuesday to Thursday.

The room condition is not bad but not good also. The bathroom next to the bedroom release bad smell to the bedroom. Another shower room also has problem. Every time you turn off the tap, the shower head will fall down from the hanger right down on your head. The painting on the ceiling of this shower room is so disgusting. It peeled out here and there.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Wiboon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews