We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top place for business lunch”

Restaurant Cafe Bar Noodles
Ranked #516 of 5,372 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Nove Mesto (New Town)
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
50 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Top place for business lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2012

Def, one of the top spots for business lunch, the menu is very different from the evening one and has some nice twists to it.

Very good value for money for lunch.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fojo57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    46
    15
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Very nice restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2012 via mobile

Came here for dinner several times. Very nice atmosphere, the waiting staff were very helpful and friendly. Very good food and very fairly priced.

Also free wifi which is useful!

Helpful?
Thank Europetravller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
106 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2012

This lovely, modern restaurant is in the Hotel Jasmin (or Yasmin) 1 block off Wencelslaus square (can be accessed by a small passageway to the Elysee Hotel and Blacklight theater just past the Ramada Hotel) the prices are terrific, the food very hot and fresh, service great, selections good. I went back a second time...the tomato soup is so good! Cappuccinos are generous and very reasonably priced. Loved it!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank njschultz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food, even better value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2012

We had an amazing meal here after stumbling across it on our way to find some dinner...

We couldn't believe the price was so low, in fact we were worried there might have been an extra 0 on the end that we had missed but not so!

We had a duck breast entree, served cold followed by Two massive main dishes of noodle - Indonesian and Thai. The Thai dish came with a selection of things you could add like spring onion, chilli flakes and fried onion. This suited us well as we love extra spicy dishes. We couldn't finish our mains and our total bill came to only €34 including two glasses of champagne!

Great atmosphere, we sat outside and ate by candlelight, good background music and the interior design here is awesome (check out the floating trees)! Staff are attentive and speak perfect English.

We would definitely recommend and we will be back!

Helpful?
Thank Sophie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerez
Level Contributor
88 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Idea”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2012

Noodles cooked in different styles from many countries. I tried it twice and loved the noodles as well as the starters.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank ka1200r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Cafe Bar Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Restaurant Cafe Bar Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing