We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious 160 sqm Loft Apartment in Prague”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre
Ranked #142 of 660 Speciality Lodging in Prague
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Spacious 160 sqm Loft Apartment in Prague”
Reviewed 15 April 2012

This is the best house that i have even been stayed. There are 1 double 4 single beds. Very big and nice saloon . There is everything you need in the house. It is located in the centre and very close to bars and clubs. If i visit the Prague again I will definetly stay there again. Thank you very much Bohemia!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dilek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    42
    22
    3
    2
    3
See reviews for
28
8
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
São Bernardo do Campo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Bhoemia Apartments is a very good option to host in Prague, apartments quite confortables and a eficient staff who will provide you all necessary to enjoy the city, Prague is a city with fun nightlife and delicious beers.

Room Tip: whatever place where you stay in Prague will be very good cause the city is beatiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kildere B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2011

Our appartment was called Golden Wenceslas #3. Ideal for couple and 2 kids or 3 adults as we are. Double in one room and 2 singles in a room off the double. It was clean and comfortable and everything about the arrangemewnts went very smooth from being met at the property to saying goodbye. Will def use this compant again.

Room Tip: excellant pub around the corner called Therapy. Small friendly and good company.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank geoff l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2011

the grand deluxe Bohemia apartment was everything you could ever need or want.--right down to a tin of coffee It was clean ,modern,large and bright and was in a good location.(10-15 min.walk from the Charles Bridge)Our taxi driver was waiting in the arrival hall as promised and took us directley to the apartment were we we're greeted and shown around.The young lady also made arrangements for our 4 a.m. departure which was a big help.We highly recommend the Bohemia apartment!

Room Tip: apt.on the front are on a main street and noisey but close the shutters at night and its fine.In the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank penni f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valencia, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2011

I stayed in Bohemia Apartments in Prague with 7 friends. The location wouldn't be better, the cleaning is very good, the apartment is wide and the service is so nice. I'm sure I'll come back.

Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Andrea187529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
milano
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2011

the apartment was located in a great location and was clean and functional. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Excellent solution for those who want to spend a pleasant holiday with family or friends.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ivana1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2011

It's always nice to find a nugget of happiness - and the Bohemia apt was one of those "nuggets".. We were trying to plan a last minute trip to Prague, which included staying somewhere near the city's center - not in it - but not interested in "BFE" either. (that's American slang for... someplace FAR away..) We had 4 kids, and 3 adults - which normally would require 2 hotel rooms. On average, we were looking at spending 200E-400E per night, but Bohemia came in at 100E..! Not to mention, it is a fully equipped apartment.! Totally in love with this place - when we return to Prague, or when anyone asks- we'll recommend it *hands down* as one of the neatest places to stay.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linc90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Unitas Hotel
Unitas Hotel
#9 of 649 in Prague
1,715 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
The ICON Hotel & Lounge
The ICON Hotel & Lounge
#46 of 649 in Prague
1,317 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Bohemia Apartments Prague Old Town
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Vladislav City Centre Apartments
Praha 5
Remember Residence
Remember Residence
#34 of 660 in Prague
36 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
MOOo Downtown
MOOo Downtown
#2 of 660 in Prague
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre

Property: Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre
Address: Vodichkova 680/16, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #142 of 660 Speciality Lodging in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new luxury place for Prague stay in reconstructed building from 16th century. Located in Vodickova street No 16, Prague 1, just a few steps to Wenceslas Square. Old Town Square, Charles Bridge, Jungmann Plazza, Jewish Quarter and other sightseeing within walking distance – in the heart of the city centre - can not be more centrally located, with all the necessary services and privacy for your holiday stay or business. Metro/Subway "Mustek" 200 meters away from the hotel. Tram station "Vodickova" is right in front of the hotel. Parking with parking meter is available on the street. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, LateRooms and Cancelon so you can book your Bohemia Apartments Prague Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing