We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment for a Perfect Weekend in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
FenTigger...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment for a Perfect Weekend in Prague”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We rented this apartment to visit Prague to see one of my favourite bands play a rare one-off show. Magnus (owner) was super-friendly, met us on arrival and gave us a lot of useful tips about Prague and places to eat - he's definitely a details guy as his fantastic guide shows. While not in the centre of the city, the apartment is well located near a Metro station and a 5 minute walk to a tram stop - although most of the centre of Prague is a 15-20 minute walk away. The neighbourhood is quiet and we barely heard any noise from the other apartments, or the street - this was in November so we didn't need the windows open, but I can't imagine it's bad in the summer. The apartment is warm, clean and very tastefully decorated with great facilities, including two bathrooms, a well appointed kitchen with all mod cons and a projector, TV and bluetooth speaker - great for kicking back after pounding the streets. We'd go back in a heartbeat, and I reckon you should too.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mackemdav...
sunderland
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“All you could wish for.”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment really does have it all right down to guest slippers !! It is a mixture of modern sleek furniture & fittings (mostly Swedish) whilst retaining the original period doors, dado rails etc of a bygone era. Everything went smoothly with the booking & an airport shuttle was organised who was in contact with the letting agent so she was there to meet us on arrival. The apt is 15 mins walk along the river from the Charles Bridge so away from the hustle & bustle on a night but still surrounded by some lovely little bars & restaurants with both tram & underground close by. An ideal city break for two adult couples was had by all, thanks again Magnus & Zolbi.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronaldh48...
South Lake Tahoe, California
2 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A really great apartment. Exactly as described. Very well equipped. Nice beds. Close to tram system and easy to walk into old town. Would certainly stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackinCan...
Victoria, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Spacious quiet luxury”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment is spacious and quiet. The owner has carefully thought through all possible needs anyone might have. There are coffee machines, toasters, speakers and projectors. I welcomed the comfortable beds and the fresh bed linen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape714...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice, large, well equiped apartment in great location”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just recently stayed in Prague at this apartment and had a great time. Stayed in many apartments over the years and this apartment is as good as it gets. Great location, nice size for a family, well equiped with everything you could ever need, and most importantly very clean.......

The local support staff and owner where also very accommodating and made sure we were fully satisfied during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolelel...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Lovely design, very organised and comfortable, and a great location.”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed the stylish apartment. It had everything you could need. Magnus had thought of everything and the labelling made everything super easy to find. He was helpful and the location was great for us, very close to the metro stop.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing