We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Buddha-Bar Hotel Prague
Nearby Hotels
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$314
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$289
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,362)
Filter reviews
1,362 results
Traveller rating
1,063
227
49
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,063
227
49
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight switchessiddharta caferemote controlpremier roomold town squarerain showernespresso machinepillow menuturn down serviceromantic hotelamazing hotelwelcome drinkperfect locationgreat roomperfect staythe main squaremini bar
Filter
Updating list...
481 - 486 of 1,362 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Buddha Bar Hotel Prague is definitely worth experiencing. We stayed for 4 nights. The hotel and room design is exceptional. Especially the bed was super comfy. The room also comes with high quality sound distribution which is great if you want to listen to one of the hotel's own production's relaxing DVD's. The location was perfect just 3 minutes walk from the Old Town Square. Breakfast was really good although the buffet selection wasn't large the items of the menu (which were included) were delicious and good quality.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Madeleine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This centrally located hotel takes your breath away with it`s mysterious and inviting atmosphere, it`s superluxurious guestrooms, friendly and helpful staff and excellent restaurants. Close to the main square it might be a bit noisy Saturday nights. At Jakubska street you are in the core of one of the most beautiful cities in the world. The hotel is highly recommended for couples looking for a romantic timeout.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 109janerikj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Spent 3 days there and It is the coolest hotel in Prague. Great location, fantastic staff and the rooms larger than average. Initially we struggled to work out the room lighting but once you know how they work it is easy. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leventkivanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We (my wife & I) were fortunate to stay in this beautiful hotel during our recent trip to Prague. This was truly one of our best hotel experiences in the world. You get transported into a different world once you step into this hotel.
- perfect location. 5 mins from main square (clock tower) and busy nightlife (Dlouha street)
- reception staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at1230pm. We were given a tour of the room by the reception lady.
- we had booked a luxury superior room which was all that luxurious and superior! Got room #23 (2nd floor) on the corner with a view of 2 streets.
- room was large with 4 areas: reception, bedroom, bath tub & shower cabin and WC room. Room windows were wall to wall glass.
- funky interior. Signature furniture influenced by Buddha bar
- complimentary welcome drinks, breakfast, water bottles (2) and chocolates (in the evening) with 3 days weather forecast
- housekeeping was quick & friendly.
- concierge was helpful
- flat screen tv (B&O) with Buddha bar music, loccaitine products, etc
- Buddha bar is on -1 and -2 floor. If not for food or drinks, go there to take a picture with the big Buddha.

Definitely going to keep a look out for Buddha bar hotels whenever I am traveling. Such a great experience.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Asim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Very nice room and very professional service. Well located, 5min walk from central pedestrian zone. Very quiet. Not many families with young children. Couples or family with teenagers mainly. Very good breakfast. Will come again for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cedric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHPDirector, General Manager at Buddha-Bar Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your 4 day stay in Prague.
Feel free to contact me if you return so that we could offer you a special rate in our hotel.

Yours faithfully,

Veronika Fajcikova
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews