We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Inn Hotel Prague
Ranked #63 of 672 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2013

We stayed here during our tour with Gate 1 travel. The hotel is not very far from the public transportation. One block from the hotel, you can find a small convenient store and an atm machine. The hotel is clean and nice. Try to stay on 1st or 2nd floor because the elevator is very slow. The breakfast is good.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wildia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review, 15 December 2013
Dear Guests,
thank you very much for your recent stay and for your positive feedback.
We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Best regards, Jana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,195 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,251
    803
    124
    13
    4
See reviews for
326
1,037
76
305
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (273)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lochaline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2013

We stayed at this hotel from 01/12/2013 for 5 nights. The staff were all professional and friendly and were eager to help. Our room was warm, quiet and comfortable, breakfast was excellent as was the food in the Grill. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and hope to return.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank morag w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review, 15 December 2013
Dear Guests,
thank you very much for choosing Park Inn hotel for your recent stay in Prague.
We are very glad to know you have enjoyed your stay and thank you for your
recommendation to other travelers as well.
We hope to see you soon too.
Best regards, Jana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2013

We have visited Prague more times and this was our best accomodation. Super service, friendly staff, rich breakfast. We like the location on the Vltava river, just under Vysehrad and still close to city centre. We had very nice room with lagre bathroom and comfortable bed. We will be definitely comming back again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stanislav Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review, 15 December 2013
Dear Guests,
thank you very much for your great feedback regarding your recent stay
in Park Inn hotel Prague.
We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and will
choose our hotel for your return stays.
Best regards, Jana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
217 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2013

We had a wonderful stay here in Prague. The hotel is refurbished nicely and feels very new. Our room was large and comfortable with high ceilings and big beds. The bathroom and shower were also particularly nice. The breakfast was done well with a nice spread and many options also large enough were it didn't feel crowded. the location doesn't put you in the heart of Prague but close enough where a short walk gets you anywhere you need to go. Will definitely return!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Va2Broadway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review, 15 December 2013
Dear Guests,
thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn hotel Prague
and for your time to share your nice positive feedback.
We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us
and see you soon.
Best regards, Jana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilsen, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2013

We spent one night here. We had a great room, beautifully furnished. Beautiful view at Vltava River and Castle. Beautifully fitted bathroom. Beautifully fitted bathroom. Breakfast buffet, really great choice in all way.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JiriRysavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Dear Guests,
thank you very much for choosing Park Inn hotel for your recent stay in Prague and
for your fantastic review.
We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us
and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Best regards, Jana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cumbria
Level Contributor
189 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2013

Cannot recommend the hotel highly enough. The staff were charming and the rooms and breakfast was first class. I would not hesitate to use the hotel again.
The area is quiet but there is only a 15 min walk to Wenceslas Square with all the bars, etc.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Guests,
We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your recent stay at the Park Inn Hotel.
We would like to thank you for sharing such a nice review with tripadvisor community.
Should your future travels bring you back to Prague, we will be more than happy
to welcome in our hotel again.
Best regards, Jana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitchurch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

My partner and I visited Prague in November for three days and this hotel we cannot fault, very accommodating staff, great location and a lovely breakfast. On arrival we were given a room upgrade for our anniversary with a bottle of fizz waiting for us in the room, we had a stunning view of Prague from are balcony, the bathroom was huge and the bed was very comfortable. The reception staff were great giving clear directions and advice with regards to the trams. Prague is a lovely city and at a very reasonably price for food and drink. The people are lovely and happy to have you there. I felt three days was more than enough to see Prague (although we didn't do the museums) if I was to re-visit Prague I would definitely stay at this hotel again and I highly recommend the hotel to anyone planning on visiting Prague. We also arranged the airport transfer through the hotel which went smoothly.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Guests,
thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn hotel Prague and
we thank you as well for taking the time to send your positive review.
We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and will be looking
forward to your next visit.
Best regards, Jana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 8
Jurys Inn Hotel Prague
Jurys Inn Hotel Prague
#59 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,809 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#64 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,882 reviews
Praha 5
Red & Blue
Red & Blue
#74 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hilton Prague
Hilton Prague
#131 of 672 in Prague
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,584 reviews
Praha 5
Occidental Praha Five
Occidental Praha Five
#119 of 672 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,377 reviews
Praha 5
Mamaison Riverside Hotel Prague
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Hotel Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Hotel Prague

Property: Park Inn Hotel Prague
Address: Svobodova 1961/1, Prague 128 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Prague
#48 Family Hotel in Prague
#57 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#58 Romantic Hotel in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Hotel Prague 4*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Originally built in 1907, Park Inn Hotel is located in Prague’s just a short distance from the Vltava River and Vysehrad Castle. Free Wi-Fi and a rooftop gym are available.Park Inn Hotel is part of the international Carlson Rezidor chain and guarantees high quality and standard. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Rezidor, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn Hotel Prague reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing