We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn Hotel Prague
Nearby Hotels
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$400
US$390
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$762
US$648
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$199
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$262
US$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$303
US$236
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$365
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$207
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$363
US$300
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$151
US$138
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,618)
Filter reviews
2,618 results
Traveller rating
1,568
903
129
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,568
903
129
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstesco expressu krokatram stopold towngreat hotelcharles bridgecity centrewalk along the riverexecutive roomminute walkrecommend this hotelhotel is modernpublic transportbreakfast buffetclose to the hotelreception staffstayed here for nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,072 - 1,077 of 2,618 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

The service in the hotel from all staff was first class - really up there with the best. The restaurant food we got for lunch during our conference was excellent too, and our requirements to serve it quickly (and in our room on the second day) were met with a smile - just as we needed it. One of the best experiences in more than 30 years' international business travel

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Koenraad Maria ... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Guests,
thank you very much for choosing Park Inn hotel for your recent stay in Prague
and for such a lovely positive comment.
We all are really honoured by your evaluation.
We will be looking forward to see you again.
Best regards, Jana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

The hotel is located near the river "Vltava", which is a nice place after a long working day.
You will receive a warm welcome and all needed information for your stay.
During the Check-in you have to leave your car in front of the hotel, where some space is reserved.
After Check-in you can use the garage against extra surcharge.
In your perfectly cleaned room you will feel very comfortable.
The breakfast buffet offers a lot of different food.
Fresh fruits & vegetables, different kinds of muesli, bread, egg, cheese and cold cuts.
WiFi is free of charge and working very well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Guests,
thank you very much for your visit and for taking a time
to summarize your impression about recent stay in Park Inn
hotel Prague.
We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and will be looking
forward to welcome you back.
Best regards, Jana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I enjoyed four nights in this lovely hotel, the room was clean, bright and the bed comfortable, the breakfasts delicious with lots of choice, we enjoyed a couple of evening meals there also and we were not disappointed. But what impressed me the most was the Staff, they were all friendly, polite and very attentive. Thank you to all the lovely Staff at Park Inn Hotel for making our holiday a very pleasant stay, you are all a great credit to the Park Inn Hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jolliess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

If you don't mind to spent less than 10 min by tram to get to down town than go there :-).
My room was super cleaned , comfortable bed and from the TV you can even reach the Italian channels. The breakfast was amazing , I have eaten the best crisp bacon of my life. It was mostly a huge brunch ++++++
The staff was also amazing , they let me found into my room a delicious birthday cake and mignon bottle of sparkling way. They let me smile and feel happy.
Many thanks to Filip the reception guy and to the maid who took care of my room in all the details.

Room Tip: Bus 17 or 7 direction Vyton from Charles bridge
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank banditodelnord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I have spent there only 1 night however - hotel has a good location, size of the room (business package) is OK. I was (positively) surprised with bathroom size and quality. Hotel has own underground parking which is from my view overpriced.
One thing which they need to improve is complimentary bottle of water in the room...they offer only paid (50Czk) water.
Breakfast is buffet form, food variety is good enough.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Guests,
thank you very much for choosing Park Inn hotel for your
recent stay in Prague.
Thank you as well for your positive and constructive feedback,
which helps us for sure to consider and improve our hospitality.
We will be very happy to welcome you back.
Best regards, Jana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews