We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kings Court
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,135)
Filter reviews
3,135 results
Traveller rating
2,215
720
137
38
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,215
720
137
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive roomvodka barrepublic squareold towngreat hotelsmall poolspa areaperfect locationpalladium shopping centremunicipal housestar hotelbreakfast was amazingbreakfast buffetlobby barhotel restaurantpowder towervisiting prague
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,245 - 1,250 of 3,135 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

I just checked in this hotel and very disappointed with the so called Delux room. They are often the back side rooms or rooms with only skylights and no windows. For the price paid for delux room at this hotel, you can find much better lower priced options elsewhere in Prague. This hotel is not a five star by American standards of e.g. Ritz Carlton or even JW Marriott. At best I would rate this hotel a three star disguised as a five star. The level of service is poor and you are made to feel like you are lucky to even find a single room in this hotel. STAY AWAY!!!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank bk j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarina V, Manager at Hotel Kings Court, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Jain,

thank you for your review, although we were not pleased to see your negative comments. We feel that we have done all possible to make your stay a memorable one and although we cannot compare with luxury 5* hotels in New York, we are certainly keeping up to the standrds of a deluxe 5* hotel. We clearly state on our website that rooms with the nicer view to the square are categories as Executive and one can upgrade for as little as 30€ per night. This small fee also includes the unlimited access to our Executive lounge and SPA.

We trust that you will enjoy the remaining of your stay and we would be glad if you review our property again after you have fully experienced all our services and facilities we offer.

With sicnere regards,

Katarina Vlkova
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This is the perfekt hotel in Prague. Close to the city Center .walking distanse to the shopping markets. Very good service. Breakfast is 1. Class. Transport from airport w/return. Nice executive lounge, free snacks and drinks.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tore S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarina V, Manager at Hotel Kings Court, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Tore,

Thank you for your lovely review, I will certainly share it with the entire Kings Court team. We look forward to your next visit.

With kind regards,

Katarina Vlkova
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Our travel agency from Romania highly recommended this hotel and we were not disappointed. Great location. Room was very spacious unfortunately we moved rooms because the bath room only had a tub with shower not a separate shower. The hotel was very accommodating to our needs and found us a room to our liking. Instead of telling us what room we would get; they wanted us to see the room first for our approval. That is five star service. They moved our things while we went to breakfast.
Breakfast was superb. Omelet station was wonderful. Eggs cooked as you like them. We enjoyed American style coffee not always available in small cities.
The location of this hotel and it's services will bring us back again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Celeste K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarina V, Manager at Hotel Kings Court, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Celeste,

We were thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with your new room and our services. I will ensure that your feedback is shared with the entire team, and we already look forward to your next visit.

With kind regards,


Katarina Vlkova
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Two days before my arrival I was asked for a pick up and which was arranged perfectly. The check in was smooth . Over all experience was excellent. Really centrally located. Walked from the hotel to any place we wanted to go would stay again when I come back to Prague again

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sandeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarina V, Manager at Hotel Kings Court, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Sandeep,

thank you for your time taken to review our services. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay and we already look forward to your next one.

Wishing you all the best.

Katarina Vlkova
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I have stayed two nights with my girlfriend in the suit and we were totally impressed with the overall services as well as with the hotel interior/design and cleanliness. Would you like to spend romantic night(s) with your partner? Then this is a great choice!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lukas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarina V, Manager at Hotel Kings Court, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Lukas,

we are glad that we have made your romantic stay perfect. We hope that you will return to us again, perhaps for your honeymoon :)

With kind regards,

Katarina Vlkova
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews