We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place, no wifi” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aparthotel Na Belidle

Aparthotel Na Belidle
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aparthotel Na Belidle
Ranked #526 of 670 Hotels in Prague
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good place, no wifi”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

Everything was good, thanks to other reviewers, we asked for dishes and tv remote controls from the reception. Very good bathroom, big comfortable bed, very quiet place, no sound, nothing disturbed. It is a pity that there is no wifi at the hotel. Is it that difficult to make it? Also i have found only one russian tv channel, would be better if you d have more, but its not a problem.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank monorels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    22
    3
    2
    3
See reviews for
5
14
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Nieporet, Poland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2013

Close to the tram/metro station Andel and shopping center yet quiet rooms. You may reach the center of Prague by public transport - 5 minutes or you may go on foot and be there in 20-30 minutes. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was a small kitchenette with glasses, plates - there are no pots or cutlery or microvawe. Internet and air-conditiong available. We were very satisfied with the room and the stuff.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lucylda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alaska
Level Contributor
331 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 258 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2012

This is a mix between an apartment and a hotel...and not being overly successful at either. The rooms, (and the daily housekeeping) are closer to an hotel then an apartment rental. In fact, I am having trouble understanding why it would be considered and placed in the apartment section. The rooms feature a very small kitchen, without even a microwave. At night, the staff locks the gate and front door so you have to ring them to be let in, which seems to be an inconvenience for everybody.

The staff must have had a problem with thefts because you get two small towels and you have to pick up the remote for the television at check in. The Internet is by cable, which you pick up at the front counter, not Wi-fi.

Some of the staff is extremely helpful, (the male college students) and the rest don't seem to want you there.

It's also odd that they do not give out their e-mail address on their site or any secondary sites like Trip Advisor or Hotels.com and I had to go through them to find an e-mail address. The hotel claimed to have a driver and for a surcharge would make pick ups from the airport. After several non-returned e-mails, I arrived at the airport and paid for a taxi. I later found out that the "driver" they offer is actually another taxi service.

The building is located next to several small stores, restaurants and pubs. A large mall is a couple of blocks away.

The rooms are comfortable and well-lit.

For the price, it is not a bad option.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank iowaaggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
67 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2012 via mobile

Stayed there 3 nights on a family visit to Prague. The hotel is well located and is very accessible via public transit, but parking is a challenge since the street is always full of cars and not safe during the night, the hotel has very few paid parking spots (expensive).
The rooms are clean and the kitchen is well equipped, there is a supermarket in a short walking distance and a convenience store just around the corner.
Our suite was big and the beds where comfy, but the sofa bed was not that good!
The receptionist (Thomas) is a very nice and helpfully person and very polite.
Given the price range, we would come back if passing by in future.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank T0r0nt0B0y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
massachusetts
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2012

It is close to the tram station (Andel). There are a nice mall close by, and restaurants.
We stayed in twin room, they had a new air conditioner, nice and clean room and bathroom.
There was no tub but shower hook. Large room and kitchen. They have a dining table, desk with flat TV too. They didn't have a pot but had utensils and plates, glasses.
We paid very cheap prices for this hotel but much better quality than other expensive hotels.
We stayed 2 nights and were quite satisfied.
Downsides were very narrow entrance for a car, and no wi-fi (but they have an internet with cable connection, you have to ask the front desk to give you the cable.).

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank makt485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2012

The hotel has a quiet location, however it is close to the public transport station Andel (metro & tram), and the shopping center Novi Smichov. The entrance of the hotel is located in an inner yard, and only a small table shows the hotel at the gate, so it is not too easy to find it, but the Google Street View can help us. ;-) The gate was closed at night, so we had to ring, but then we met some guests had key to the gate, so maybe it can be requested on the reception. (This is only a guess.)
The stuff was nice and very helpful.
Our double room was surprisingly big, air conditioned, it was furnished simply and modern. - The room included a kitchen corner with hot plates. Other kitchen facilities: electric kettle, plates, cutlery, glasses. (There was no microwave and any pots. - If they are even needed the staff could help maybe. - But we didn’t ask it.)
The bathroom was clean, and we got a hair dryer, two bath towels, and soaps to use, but there was no shampoo or shower gel.
Only LAN connection is available, and we couldn’t find any LAN cables in the room, so we needed to use our own.
Considering the few negatives I can say the price/value ratio of the hotel is very good.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bandus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2011

There is no wireless internet. There is no wireless internet. There is no wireless internet. There is no wireless internet. Only ethernet connection.Close to large shopping complex, metro and tram. Spacious room with "kitchenette". No microwave, and initially no cooking utensil until we asked. Similarly, when we asked for some more bath towels (because we were provided with hand towels only), and tea towels for drying kitchen utensils they were provided. Difficult to find on your first visit there - there is no sign visible from the street. Turn right into a drivethrough, approx 20 metres after passing a "Potraviny" on your right as you walk down the street in the direction of the city. After 10pm, the security gates are locked. You need to press "1" on the intercom to the left of the security gates and a friendly attendant will appear. The lights in the corridors are meant to be movement activated (but sometimes just dont come on) and turn off after 4-5 seconds of non movement. Best carry a torch. Noise from the adjacent hotel may disturb some.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank classicalgazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 5
Andel Apartments Prague
Andel Apartments Prague
#333 of 670 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Praha 5
Hotel Anette
Hotel Anette
#423 of 670 in Prague
3.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Praha 5
Angel
Angel
#305 of 670 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Augustus et Otto
#301 of 670 in Prague
4.0 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
Praha 5
Arbes
Arbes
#262 of 670 in Prague
4.0 of 5 bubbles 203 reviews
Praha 5
Hotel General
Hotel General
#25 of 670 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Na Belidle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Na Belidle

Property: Aparthotel Na Belidle
Address: Na belidle 272/5, Prague 150 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 5
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #526 of 670 Hotels in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Aparthotel Na Belidle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing