We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exelent Place The best choice”

Holeckova Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Holeckova Apartments
Ranked #435 of 646 Hotels in Prague
Reviewed 24 February 2011

I stayed there 2 moths the owners were very helpful, the place is very clean, the apartment is just amaising great place to be in the center, there is subway, tramp, supermakets everything just walking distance from the place. I will stay there again. Un Lugar Increible

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ddejsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2011

I used Holeckova app. as a location for a photo shoot because itś has got very nice and clean style. Lots of day light, original decorations. Super kind managment. It is guite area but not far from the center. I loved this place.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sim1115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2011

I and my wife have booked a Holeckova apartment for a visit to Prague. We loved it so much there that we extended our booking into a long term stay. We wanted to live exactly in Prague 5 because of a few reasons. We didn't want to be right in the historic center because it is very crowded. We wanted our location to be green, yet just a few minutes away from everything. Holeckova fits the bill perfectly. It is located just a few tram stops away from Andel and features a nice garage if you have your own car.

We got the deluxe room, and the views over the green hills are simply stunning. The interior design is clean and relaxing. All appliances are working great, free WiFi is included - there's just nothing else we could wish for.

We highly recommend Holeckova Apartments.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maximusatov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2011

Stayed here for a few weeks. Really modern building, nicely designed, new furniture, very comfortable. Very helpful and friendly staff :) Great for longer stays - small kitchen in the apartment really helps keep the cost of the trip down since you don't have to eat out for every meal, and there's a laundry room downstairs (nope, not coin operated, just there to make your life easy). With multi-week stays, the apartment is cleaned weekly.

It's not directly located at a Metro station-- people new to Prague assume this means it is inconvenient because they don't know how amazing the transit system is. In actual fact, you can walk right around the corner and ride the tram 2 stops to Andel, a major commercial zone (mall, movie theaters, many restaurants, cafes, and bars) where there is a Metro station as well as transfer to several bus and tram lines all over the city. Andel is becoming it's own "mini city" and is more affordable since it's out of Old Town and the tourist zone, which can still be easily accessed in 5-15 minutes by metro, tram, or bus.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank irisheyes283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2010

We have had a small apartment on a first floor. It was newly furnished and very clean. New tiles, painted walls. we had a kitchen with a microwave and little frigde; there were plantes, cutlery. Had small shower and toilet. A room was equiped in satelite tv.
we parked on the street. it takes about 30 minutes walk to the old town, but it`s nice walk down a hill. there are shops opened until 21.00 on th enext street and connection by tram. I would recommend this place to anyone. We had plenty of privacy and could do what we wanted. very very nice clean and new place.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anileve1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2009

Very nice apartments with all the utilities needed to make the stay enjoyable. For people like us that never wake up for the complimentary breakfast at hotels and who like to enjoy a few hours of an otherwise busy schedule inside relaxing. Highly recommended and very well priced at a convenient location.

Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TobbiG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hilton Prague Old Town
Hilton Prague Old Town
#97 of 646 in Prague
3,360 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Czech Inn
Czech Inn
#11 of 702 in Prague
799 reviews
Praha 1
Hilton Prague
Hilton Prague
#147 of 646 in Prague
5,169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 4
Occidental Praha
Occidental Praha
#178 of 646 in Prague
500 reviews
Praha 7
PLUS Prague
PLUS Prague
#22 of 702 in Prague
910 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Grand Hotel Praha
Grand Hotel Praha
#119 of 646 in Prague
897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holeckova Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holeckova Apartments

Address: Holechkova 119, Prague 150 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 5
Amenities:
Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #435 of 646 Hotels in Prague
Hotel Class:4 star — Holeckova Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Holeckova Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing