We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Apartment!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful balcony overlooking quiet courtyard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful balcony overlooking quiet courtyard.
Spacious sunny living room with two windows facing quiet courtyard. Spacious sunny living room with two windows facing quiet courtyard.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Beautiful balcony overlooking quiet courtyard.
Spacious sunny living room with two windows facing quiet courtyard.
Spacious sunny living room with two windows facing quiet courtyard.
Comfortable Super king size bed (180 x 200 cm) Quiet Bedroom facing courtyard.
Bedroom. Two spacious antique wardrobes, large convertible sofa bed (sleeps 2)
Kitchen in Living room.
Kitchen in Living room.
Dining table in Living room-seating for four, original restored furniture.
Beautiful balcony overlooking quiet courtyard.
We provide basics such as coffee, sugar, salt...
Bathroom (shower and Bath) with toilette.
Bathroom with toilette.
FREE wifi, cable TV (satelit), DVD.
Thoughtfully picked original antique furnishings.
Beautiful balcony overlooking quiet courtyard.
Spacious quiet bedroom.
Bedroom. Two spacious antique wardrobes, large convertible sofa bed (sleeps 2)
Living room. High ceilings.
Elegant furnishings in Bedroom.
Modern fully equipped kitchen.
Living room with dining table.
Beautiful balcony overlooking quiet courtyard.
Our building.
Door to our apartment. 
2nd floor with lift.
View through Bridge of buildings on street where the the apartment is located.
Inside building. There is Lift.
Entrance to our Building.
Antique chandelier in entrance hall to our building.
PARKING! We can book underground parking in Ibis Old Town (5 min walk) for special price 350 CZK day
We happy to organize taxi to pick you from Airport. Price is 25 Euro sedan, 35 Euro minivan.
LOCATION! Apartment located just on door step to metro stop in Karlín on the border with Old town.
LOCATION! Municipal house and powder tower (gate to Old Town), aprox. 7 min walk, 4 min by tram.
LOCATION! Interior of Municipal house.
LOCATION! Municipal house and Powder tower in Old Town short walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! Old Town square is only short walk from Powder tower.
LOCATION! Jewish quarter is about 15 min walk.
LOCATION! Jewish quarter is about 15 min walk.
LOCATION! Shoppig center PALLADIUM which is located in republic square next to Municipal house.
Prague cusine - book guide we provide for best Restaurant experience.
CONCIERGE SERVICE! Famous sky bar (cloud 9) in Hilton Prague is 5 min walk from our Apartment.
CONCIERGE SERVICE! Cafe Imperial run by Czech Master chef is 5 min walk.
CONCIERGE SERVICE! Very popular czech restaurant 'Lokál' Hamburg 5 min walk.
CONCIERGE SERVICE!Modern Czech cuisine, Eska Restaurant 5 min walk.
LOCATION! One of Karlín s highlights, beautifully restored Karlín square 5 min walk.
LOCATION! Karlín square farm market open every Saturday from April-November from 8 to 13.
If you would like to explore city on the e-bike, you get 10% discount
We offer 10% discount for excellent  ‘foodie tour’
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura M
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment!!”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Adorable, immaculate, perfectly situated apartment. Near the Florenc metro stop and Billa grocery store. Great communication and information from the host and hostess! Made our trip perfect and affordable. Highly recommend this place to enjoy the beautiful city of Prague!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwzambran...
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The flat is very close to the Florenc metro station, bus station, and tram. We enjoyed very much walking to the major places of interest downtown. There is also a Billa food store by the entrance to the metro, very convenient, but a bit crazy when people fill the place after work.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: closeness to metro as well as downtown
Liked least: some smell of asian food restaurant and smoking next door if bathroom fan was not on
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grannie6
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A charming apartment in Prague”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was exactly as pictured, very attractive and nicely decorated. It was spotless and well maintained with new appliances, linens and dinnerware. The location is ideal, one block from the underground and a grocery store and a short walk from Old Town. The owner, Ilan, met us at the apartment. He took time to show us everything in the apartment and how it worked, as well as give suggestions for restaurants, etc. he gave us his phone number and said to call if we needed anything. The first time we left and came back to the apartment, we could not work the lock on the outside door. We called Ilanto ask for help. He explained what to do but said he would be right over to show us. In the meantime another tenant came home and showed us how to work the lock. (Make sure you have Ilan show you.) Clearly good owners who are eager to provide an excellent product and help you enjoy your time in Prague. I highly recommend this property.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MTZ4ME
Denver, CO
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the Very Best”
Reviewed 4 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have rented numerous apartments and we knew when we walked in that this was one of the very best. Hanna greeted us and give us all the practical information we needed (how to operate electrical switches and appliances, locking the doors, the nearby grocery store, nearby bank with an ATM, etc.) The other reviews have said it all--the spaciousness, the decor, the comfort, the location, etc. -- all are superb. We found the Prague Airport Transfer service, which Veronica and Ilan arranged for us, both coming and going, to be prompt and professional -- we highly recommend it. We appreciated that there was coffee, tea, and sugar available for our use, as well as salt and pepper. All of the appliances worked well, and the kitchen was well supplied with cooking and eating utensils. I think my only suggestion was for a small frypan. Yes, do be careful in the shower, as the screen is not attached and water can spray on the floor. Overall, communications were timely and thorough and everything with the reservation, arrival and departure process went smoothly. This was our first visit to Prague, which we loved. It was cold, of course, so we didn't sit out on the patio, but we hope to return in a warmer season and will definitely try to reserve an apt. with Veronica and Ilan. Joan & Steve

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kpadra
Cikarang, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Cosy”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

First time we stepped into the apartment, we felt like home already. The apartment has everything we need to ensure we can focus on our trip plan.
Ilan and Veronika have been very helpful, and provide us sufficient information to enjoy Prague in any way possible.
We drove all the way from Poland, and Ilan prepared a parking space for us. So for those of you drives, you should not be worried as Ilan will be able to help you to find parking space.
We enjoyed our stay, and for sure we will recommend this apartment to our friends and family and also to anyone. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the bedding and kitchen arrangement
Liked least: bathroom
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anneblanc...
Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Cosy Apartment”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the most amazing apartment my husband and I have ever stayed in. Ilan and Veronika were very helpful and answered all our queries promptly. When we arrived by airport transfer (arranged for a small fee by our hosts) Ilan was in the apartment to greet us. He gave us lots of useful information about the locality and about Prague eg: public transport, where to eat, where to buy groceries ect.
The apartment is well located for all public transport. There are two supermarkets, five mins walk from the apartment. There is also a lovely restaurant (Gate) nearby, which we dined in a few nights when we just wanted to get away from the crowds in the center of Prague.
The apartment is like a home from home, it has every facility you would need to enjoy your holiday. The bed is very comfortable, and the living room, which has a flat screen tv (with some English channels) is very cozy. We spent a lot of time on the sunny balcony, where the geranium filled flower boxes were a lovely feature.
We would highly recommend this apartment to all our family and friends. When we visit Prague again we would be delighted to stay in this apartment again.
Thank you Ilan and Veronika for all your help and advise but mostly for providing us with such a lovely place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable bed, which was great after a long day sightseeing.
Liked least: Having to leave the apartment.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobdobb
Brighton
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Beautifully appointed apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 11 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is beautifully appointed. Furnished tastefully, it's warm, cosy and perfect for a stay of a few days or much longer.

Located in a quiet but very handy location; only minutes from the subway and less than 10 mins. walk to the Old Town, it perfectly met our needs.

The owner was incredibly helpful and friendly and was on hand to suggest a variety of suitable eateries, bars and supermarkets. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Prague.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing