We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant !”

Prague On Segway, on E-Scooter, on Quad
Ranked #7 of 506 Tours in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Welcome to Prague On Segway, the only Segway tour company in Prague offering entirely Private & Customizable Segway tours. With us, you can choose from 4 unique Segway tours or even design your own tour. We are here for you, showing you Prague from the Segway perspective and making sure you have a wonderful time. This is Prague On Segway world, join us....
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Lockers / storage
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Brilliant !”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Had the best time with these guys! Had so much fun the first time that we booked a second go! An absolute must on a trip to Prague, great way to see everything in a few hours! Tour is much more catered to your interests as its more personalised being in a private tour. Had two different guides each time, and both were fantastic! Very knowledgeable.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jess M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,248 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,184
    50
    8
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Collierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Way to see Prague!!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This was our first experience with a Segway tour and we couldn't be happier about it. The Segway was remarkably easy to learn and really made seeing the city a breeze. Our tour guide (Jikta) was helpful, informative and friendly. We would request her if we come again. And we would recommend Prague On Segway to our friends. All 4 of us loved the experience. Plus - Prague is a fantastic city to visit. A final note: we were with friends who were not too keen about the Segway idea before we started. But they had a great time as well. (I have video of my friend "slaloming" down the street.) After parting ways to travel separately for the 2nd week, we see they signed up for another Segway tour in Spain.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Scott E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best tour of our vacation!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We were looking forward to this tour for months and it did not disappoint. Ellie was a delight - we took nine private tours while travelling Europe in June and Ellie was our favourite guide. She was relaxed and energetic, and she had a fantastic personality. The segways were really fun and the highlight for us was the stop at the Letna Park. It was actually the stop we were thinking of skipping, but the park was lovely and it was a great break. We tried the hot dogs and ended up going back to the park on our own a couple of days later to sit in the park and have a beer and a hot dog. If you take one tour in Prague, this should be it! Thanks Ellie!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank BraveTrout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“No segway ...no prague”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

A must activity in this beautiful dreamland. .we were a group of 8 and had a ball going around prague on segway...would have missed a lot if segway was not there

Helpful?
1 Thank akasho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Prague on a Segway”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

If you want personalised / intimate Tour then you should book Prague on Segway, the communication over email itself was warm and informative with Tomas who very kindly answered all our questions, and on the day of our booking we were an hour late, our Tour guide Anna called us and suggested an alternative but we took a shorter tour with lesser price. Oh boy! it was fun I could see people on segways from other companies and here it was just the three of us. it felt personal and informative. Anna is chill, funny and very informative. We were a bit scared to get on the Segways but a bit of training was all that was required. We covered all the view points and took in history in 2 hours, Thank you Anna for your company Verona and I (Karisa) had a blast

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prague On Segway, on E-Scooter, on Quad also viewed

 

Been to Prague On Segway, on E-Scooter, on Quad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing