We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eva is an outstanding guide”

Eva Trkalova Prague Private Tours
Ranked #121 of 525 Tours in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Attractive guided walks of Prague and trips to the Czech countryside by licensed private guides. See hidden gems of the magical city, listen to the amazing 1000 years of history and enjoy the brilliant architecture. Individually tailor-made tours. Tips for good restaurants, entertainment, shopping.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Gilbert, AZ
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Eva is an outstanding guide”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We were in Prague for two days and used Eva's services for both days on our recent visit. Her knowledge of Prague is endless. She takes you to places off the beaten path, so that when you leave you have a true feel for the area. While there we saw a lot, but touring with Eva has given us the desire to go back and enjoy more of the area. I will recommend Eva to friends and family traveling to Prague in the future, if you are traveling there in the near future, you will not go wrong booking Eva's services.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank LauraLeeAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Tour Guide”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We spent a day with Eva in Prague. It was a wonderful experience; we learned a great deal of history , saw so much more than we would have on our own and truly had a marvelous experience. I would highly recommend you tour with Eva when she is available.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lesley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A Day in Prague with Eva”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We had a wonderful day in Prague with Eva.
She was responsible, flexible, knowledgeable, and personable.
My husband and I highly recommend her!
Even if this is not your first trip to The Czech Republic, you will benefit from Eva's insights.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank lffkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful way to see countryside”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Dana was our guide for the day on our tour of the countryside around Prague.
Dana was an amazing guide wealth of knowledge and a pleasant person to be with.
We had a wonderful time touring the countryside with the most enjoyable lunch in a cave, food was excellent . Nothing was too much trouble for our driver and guide. This is a must for everyone going to Prague. I only wish we did a walking tour of Prague with Dana as well. Maybe next time.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sheree H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tustin, California
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Eva is terrific”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Eva deserves all the excellent reviews she has garnered. We spent over four hours with her and enjoyed every minute. She knows Prague inside and out. Highly recommended!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Clare K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eva Trkalova Prague Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Eva Trkalova Prague Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing